Recipients

Shop By Recipients

It's Your Birthday Personalized Birthday Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Happy Birthday Teddy Bear - 23517
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly as described
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille, OR) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier. This is exactly what I wanted for my soon-to-be 90 year old friend. It is soft and cuddly with a message for all who think life ends at 39. I can't wait to give it to her!
Granddaughters first bear
By Alvin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product,quick delivery
Soooo cute
By Lucia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bear. I bought it for my niece’s birthday and I wanted to keep it for myself. It’s very soft and cuddly and has a cute face. Highly recommend.
Perfect!!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything as it was presented. I wasn't sure how large the teddy would be but it was perfect!!
Teadybear
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIKEVILLE , KY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this I can’t wait to give this gift to my son is so cute with a name on it.
So cute and the name etc. are just right
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is cutter than the picture. My Granddaughter asked for a bear and think she will just love it, especially since it has her name on it.

Adorable little bear
By Toni Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a 10 yr old boy for his birthday. He will love this little "friend". Soft and cuddlley.
This was given as a gift.
By Hezi and Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend’s granddaughter was thrilled with the Teddy. She send me a pic it looks just like what I ordered. Perfect gift to celebrate this 1 year old.
Jasper's 1st Birthday Bear
By John A. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bear a week before the baby's first birthday...it arrived 3 days before... certainly can't complain about the rapid service!! I attached a copy of his reaction to the bear... love at first sight.
Great gift to celebrate 1st. Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood , NJ) - January 25, 2020
What a beautiful teddy bear, well made and absolutely adorable. Highly recommend this purchase for a unique special gift for that special birthday.
#1 Birthday Present
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, printing was as ordered, timely delivery.
Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 2, 2019
Our Grandson love it - the Teddy Bear was very well put together.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 11, 2021
Very cute.. The writing could have been bigger. But cute teddy.
Nice
By Sharie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product but the bear is smaller than I expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice