Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Birthday Personalized Metal Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Metal Gift Bucket - Modern Birthday - 23539
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Modern Personlized Bucket
By Malinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaCrosse, WI) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift this was!! I ordered this for a special man and it was exactly what it was presented to be on the site. It's a very cool and unique gift and will definitely be used often in the future!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - August 16, 2022
The pail is more then I expected,bigger then I thought would be which is perfect and the color is beautiful.I ordered a red one too.Love them.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - July 6, 2022
Are you looking for a fun and unique gift? Here it is! Best birthday gift I could ever give
Bucket
By Gloria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
50 th black bucket arrived today and it is perfect for my friends 50th birthday
Great gift!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bucket is exactly like the picture. The personalization is very nice. Great gift idea.
Love it!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent! The color is vibrant. I bought this for my Grandson who is turning 21. I'm going to fill it with his favorite Wine Cooler and Ice, lol.
Special Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle of Palms, SC) - October 30, 2020
My Godson loved this gift. It really showed up his name and birth year along with his age on the turquoise background. I only wish I had sent some items to fill it or mentioned that he could add his bucket list to his personalized bucket.
Black metal bucket
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! My nephew will love this bucket for his 40th birthday.
Engraving is perfect. Your company always has wonderful and unique gifts.
Keep up the good work!!
Ice Bucket
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend's 75th birthday, teal color matched her color decor. Had it personalized and sheoved it.
Modern Birthday personalized silver metal bucket
By Susanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes , NJ) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product. Wish bucket was a little bit bigger and could personalize the entire round circle with any text you wanted. Nice Birthday idea especially for milestone birthdays (21st!)
Modern Birthday personalized silver metal bucket
By Susanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes , NJ) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product. Wish bucket was a little bit bigger and could personalize the entire round circle with any text you wanted. Nice Birthday idea especially for milestone birthdays (21st!)
Seems Smaller Than Pictured
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality but it seems it might not hold as much as pictured. It is good quality just a smidge small.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice