Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Moms Get Promoted Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Best Moms Get Promoted Personalized Photo Plaque - 23586
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Promoted to grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 4, 2022
I received this same product from a special cousin when I became a grandma and I wanted to get one for my daughter n laws mom she will love it!!!
Loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter ranch, CA) - May 10, 2022
It was beautiful and my mom loved it!!
Mother’s Day plaque
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, IA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is much better then I thought it would it be. It’s perfect and it came super fast!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROSSE ILE, MI) - May 19, 2021
Very nice for sitting on a dresser or side table - nice glossy finish
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, VA) - May 15, 2021
My mother loved this and it was completed and shipped quick. Just in time for mothers day
It's great
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer park, NY) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is great and my grandma loved it
Mother's Day gift
By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma love it
The best
By carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then expected
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - May 13, 2019
Photo came out clear and everything came out as written. Loved it
Mistake
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great, however, it was unclear that the plaque already said “The Best moms....,,,”. Therefore I reinserted that statement rather than Love———.
Broken
By Abby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item but I went to put it into a bag and it broke apart. Luckily the pieces just stick back into one another but I was surprised at the quality and how easily it fell apart
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice