Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Moments With Mom Personalized Colored Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock Gift for Mom - 23685
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
WONDERFUL MOTHERS DAY GIFT
By RAY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, NC) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY UNIQUE GIFT. I LIKED BEING ABLE TO HAVE MY KIDS NAMED ENGRAVED ON THEGIFT.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - February 11, 2022
My daughter loved it!
The Product was Heart shape
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - May 27, 2021
It was a gift for my Daughter . She called to say , " I love the gift" .
Perfect!!!
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swainsboro, GA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization, customer service and delivery was outstanding on my order. Each item looks better than I would of thought. Perfect place for any occasion gift or houseware item!!!
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - May 1, 2021
My husband got me this for mother's day I absolutely love it. Not glass good kids won't break the writing beautiful in blue love it ??
Beautiful
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - May 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this so my Grandchildren could give it to their Mom (my daughter) on Mother's Day. Everything I've ordered on this store has been beautiful and done to perfection. Thank you!!!!
Love
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lady absolutely fell in love with it
Perfect item for a loving mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamson, GA) - December 9, 2019
This is a perfect present for the best mom. It shows the love and the acknowledge. The item is an emotional gift and will bring your mom to tears.
Love, love, love !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churchville, PA) - May 25, 2019
This is so pretty and quality work was used. Love it !
Perfect mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - May 14, 2019
This really worked great with the colored printing.
Clock fell out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - May 14, 2019
My Mom loves the heart with the clock for Mother’s Day but the clock keeps falling out. She decided to glue it instead of returning it because she loves it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice