Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Dad Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Any Man Can Be A Father... Custom Engraved Keepsake for Dad - 23689
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - July 12, 2022
This was for a dad who raised two girls who were not his own even after his wife passed; this really touched his heart, he loves it, and it's beautiful
Beautiful Gift
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte , PA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for Father’s Day and it was well received. Looked great!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - June 21, 2022
Fathers day gift. Beautiful message, good quality and engraving perfectly done.
Dad gift
By Carol M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsonville, MI) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, product, and service as usual! It was loved by Dad and me!
Fathers Engraved plaque
By Randi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBY, IA) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully! It is much thicker than the pictures make it look which makes it much more durable. It came crazy fast! It was just much more than I expected for the price! And the personalization gives it that special touch. I would recommend this to anyone! Will definitely be ordering other products! Exceeded my expectations!
Father
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work, won’t know until my father receives it, because I can’t make it this year.
Best gift
By Kasey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this gift! It was great to see it on my husband's desk while visiting him at work.
Father's day gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - June 26, 2021
This was a father's day gift from children and my husband loved it!!
Excellent Keepsake
By Telisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely LOVED the keepsake. The shipping of the item was very timely.
Perfect gift.
By Nereida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my husband father's day. My kids have to give this gift to their dad for father's day. Is perfect gift.
Turned out great
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Christmas, fast shipping turned out great
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - July 1, 2019
Gave this to my husband on Fathers Day, with all of the kids name on it. It is beautiful and a thoughtful gift for any occasion.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - June 20, 2019
This was a gift for my husband. It came out perfectly and is very good quality.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MO) - May 5, 2019
Love it. Done quickly and ship quickly. My Husband and son in law will love them.
Father’s Day Gift
By Kimesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the packaging of the product. I like it. Won’t know if my partner likes it until Father’s Day next 2 weeks.
Father's day plaque
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, nice plaque for the cost.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice