Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Couples Kitchen Personalized Puzzle Piece Cutting Board customer reviews

Custom Engraved Puzzle Piece Cutting Board - Couples Kitchen - 23782
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - October 26, 2022
I bought the personalized cutting board for a gift at an engagement party. I was very impressed with the quality of this cutting board. I would highly recommend.
Puzzled?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - March 7, 2022
Ordered this as decoration for Engagement Party! Love it! Perfect for use in kitchen! Fun to use on game night!
Clever and Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 21, 2022
What a great gift idea. So clever and really functional!
Clever and Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 21, 2022
What a great gift idea. So clever and really functional!
Couples personalized cutting puzzle board.
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my daughter and boyfriend. They love puzzles . It was perfect. The size is great they are going to hang it.
Great Gift
By Phillip G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was loved by those whom I gave it to. Also perfect size.
Great gift
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNELIUS, OR) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 as a gift. I was amazed at the quality and the engraving was beyond my expectations. The only thing I didn't care for is the lower case on the first letter of each name and no option to change that. I was aware of this when I placed my order but went with it anyway. They were large, heavy and exactly as described. Will definitely purchase again in the future
Very nice cutting board
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is very nice and the board is a great size for cutting on a countertop.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 20, 2021
Bought for Christmas gifts and they look awesome! Quality is great!
Personalized cutting board
By Maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for Grandson and wife. Both love cooking.Processing and shipping was very fast. Great product.
Couples puzzel board
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item ! Heavy, beautiful engraving,highly recommend.
Wedding gift
By Sinnamon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , TN) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift and had it shipped to their home, so I have not seen it in person. The couple absolutely loves it!
Great Quality Great service
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with overall experience. A++++
Great gift idea!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arp, TX) - December 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave 2 of these as Christmas gifts and both parties loved them. I wish I had ordered one for myself and probably will in the future! I definitely recommend this board!
Charcuterie boards
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and personalization is perfect! Trying to find the right gift for 2 gentleman that are family and already have so much can be difficult. This was beautiful. Two boards that can be used separate or joined. Best of all, the service was fast and the items were made is America! Thanks!!
Charcuterie boards
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and personalization is perfect! Trying to find the right gift for 2 gentleman that are family and already have so much can be difficult. This was beautiful. Two boards that can be used separate or joined. Best of all, the service was fast and the items were made is America! Thanks!!
SO DIFFERENT
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far such a unique gift, I am buying more of these, this is so nice! Love it, thanks!!
Puzzle Cheese Board a hit!
By Ronnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends as a housewarming gift and because my girlfriend loves puzzles! The wood is gorgeous and the personalization was perfect as always!! Thank you!
Clever idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - June 2, 2019
I purchased two of these as a housewarming gift for family. The pieces fit together for names and address. They enjoy jigsaw puzzles and I thought it would be interesting. I purchased it more for that reason than the function of a cutting board. The wood is unfinished and would ruin the engraving if they were used as cutting boards. The first order resulted in a difference in the quality of engraving on one piece; it was much more shallow and the engraving was difficult to see. I contacted PM and they agreed to replace both pieces if I wanted, but I only asked for one to be redone. The resulting product was very nice and the two together will make an interesting conversation piece. I would not, however, purchase this again as personalization would be ruined if the board was used to cut foods. I have been a customer of PM for many years and have always been very pleased with every other order. The fact that this order needed to be redone was an exceptional situation. I will definitely continue to use PM as the quality of items for other purchases has always been excellent and customer service is top notch!!
disappointed
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was two puzzle pieces together. It's just one. Hmmmm
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice