Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dad Personalized Ammo Box customer reviews

Personalized Metal Ammo Box for Dad - 23942
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My Husband Loves It
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my Hubby and he absolutely loves it!
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2021
I purchased this for my father who’s a veteran and he absolutely loves it. This site never fails me.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - February 6, 2021
My husband loved it!
Ms. Nancy Gayle Mitchell
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son’s birthday which is today. I filled it with some of his favorite snacks. He is hard to buy for and I thought this was unique and he would like.
best birthday gift yet
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blossom, TX) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it doesnt come with anything in it but he loved it especially the personalized side.
It was great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldthwaite, TX) - January 18, 2020
Something a man with guns will really like.
It was great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldthwaite, TX) - January 18, 2020
Something a man with guns will really like.
Very happy!
By Mariah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had zero clue what to get my dad and I came across this website on Pinterest. I thought this would be perfect because my dad needed a place to put his ammo. Thought it was nice that they personalize it for you too! I was in a crunch for time and it got to me on the 23rd of December!....I ordered it on the 21st! It came packaged well and just as pictured. My dad loves it! It is not lightweight so if that is what you are looking for this isn’t for you. I wanted durable and got it! So happy
Highly recommended
By Tiffany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just as described and depicted! Showed up on time was personalized just as I wanted..all was great!
Wish it came in more sizes, And could put more writing on it.
But otherwise very nice gift!
Would highly recommend this item!
Highly recommended
By Tiffany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Showed up on time was personalized just as I wanted..all was great!
Wish it came in more sizes, And could put more writing on it.
But otherwise very nice gift!
Would highly recommend this item!
Great Gift for your Military Family
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - May 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot get over the engraving quality of this gift! It is perfect for my husband that is former military for Father's Day. I was able to stuff this full of little goodies to make it just a touch more special.
A father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - May 21, 2019
Will be giving this to my husband filled with different items. It is a green tin looks sturdy the personalization looks great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice