Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dear Dad Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: star rating (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - June 18, 2022
This was the perfect Father’s Day gift since he’s so obsessed with his son! We all loved it.
WoW Great item!
By Anjelica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Father’s Day gift! Spouse loves it
My Dad loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - October 2, 2020
We call my dad Gruntpa because he is a grandpa plus he is in the military (still) and obviously you aren't going to find the label "gruntpa" anywhere. So I used this to design my own and my dad loves it so much. It is sitting on his desk. Now we just have to print off some pictures for it
Wonderful keepsake for any occasion
By Cathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can adapt this keepsake photocube for any kind of occasion. I made one for each of my son's birthdays this years, with favorite family quotes on top and personalized with each name and photos for them. The wooden cube is lovely and nice quality, and the photo slots are glass covered (i.e., not just plastic). I have just ordered another for my husband as 40th Anniversary gift
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - December 30, 2019
The recipient was so happy with the quality of this photo cube. It is well made and elegant.
The perfect gift
By Kyra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wasn’t sure what to expect with this website/product but when it came I was very happy. It turned out perfect & my family loved it.
Great!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcell, OK) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in at a decent amount of time and in perfect condition!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 24, 2019
The Cube was a perfect fathers day gift. Cube is a good size and the engraved writing comes out very nice. Only wish they would print/insert the pictures. Not many photo places have 3x3, so I had to get 3x4 and cut the pictures. Some products allow the option of inserting the pictures in the order, I have done this before. However, still a great product.
Fast shipping and as shown in pic. great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - June 15, 2019
I really love this photo cube and the fact that we can select the message or write our own. I did a mixed of both to match my husband. I have printed 4*4 photo sizes (coz 2*2 wasn’t an option at walmart) but was able to cut it into a 2*2 size and inserted the pictures.
It really looks great and can’t wait for my husband’s reaction tomorrow (father’s day). When he’ll see our family pictures and his pictures with the kids and especially the engraved and word. Nice work personalization mall.
Great
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, exactly what I was expecting! I’m so glad I was able to find an item like this. Extremely meaningful!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - December 27, 2018
This was a present for my fiancé who is now a stepdad and my daughter loved giving it to him. It was nice wooden craftsmanship
It's Perfect!
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I'm giving it to my man for Christmas and I know he is going to be surprised! I was afraid that all the wording I personally wrote would look small and cramped but it came out better than I imagined. I printed my photos 4X4 zoomed out so that I could cut it down to 3X3 and it worked perfectly. I used one of the picture squares that came with the cube and covered the photo I was going to use, then cut around it.
I like that you can put your own saying.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - December 14, 2018
This was an excellent gift, my father loved it. I received my item very quickly. I would recommend personalization mall to others.
Absolutely amazing
By Elana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City , TN) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has great quality and is just as described in the product info. I was surprised at how fast it shipped. It would be great as a last minute gift as I received in just under a week with standard shipping. The craftsmanship is wonderful, all the lettering is even and it looks worth more than what I paid!
Wonderful!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected; larger and detailed. Thefinishing is beautiful and it is a great size. I was also able to properly print a message in Spanish (usually places aren’t able to print ñ or accents and it ruins the print). FIL loved it!
Beautifully done
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall has done it again with an amazing product. The engraving on the wood is smooth and perfect!
Awesomeeeee
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwich, NY) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and fast shipping
Photo cubes
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful! I ordered 6 cubes for some special people in our lives. I used some of the wording and added some of my own. They came on time. One cube was broken so I immediately called the company. I told them I needed it in 2 days. She said she would send a replacement and try, but no guarantee, to get it to me by then. It came in 2 days, and was even delivered early in the day! I was VERY impressed!
So Memorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 13, 2018
The product was a perfect size without any era! I was afraid pictures wouldn't fit, but it was actually a great size! All I had to do was order wallet sized pictures...it was great! My husband loved it and wanted something for his office! Perfect!
Cube
By Deana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 7, 2017
The cube itself is beautiful! A little bigger than I imagined, BUT it's perfect! I bought this for my sister, but will be given to her from her kids for xmas. There's 2 of them & neither of them wanted to take photos, so they drew her each 2 drawings for the picture frames. I then asked them their favorite things about their mom & had it written on top. Super cute & 100% unique.
Great quality and loved the personalization!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - June 24, 2017
My son and I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day. Nice sturdy wood, and LOVED the ability to write our own poem in our child's own words! As always, every gift I've made through PM has turned out amazing and always arrives in such a timely manner, even when I don't pay more for quicker shipping.
Perfect gift
By Yaneiris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Shipping was really fast. My husband loves it. I highly recommend this product!
Awesome
By Fiona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Very well made. Engraving was clear, exact and excellent quality.
Unique gift for man difficult to shop for
By GEORGIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture cube is well crafted and though the space is limited, it packs a powerful message and the engraving looks very rich and eloquent against the blond-colored wood grain. The varied colored pictures selected for inclusion, future enhance the great look! Great Fathers' Day gift!
Favorite birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 15, 2017
I bought this as a gift for someone who's like a dad. He turned 50, so I wanted to do something really special.

Just as previous reviews had warned, getting pics to fit the 3x3 frame was tricky. I got 4x4 pics and cut them down, which kinda limited the pics that I could use, cuz they needed enough blank space to trim off to fit. Also, putting too many words in one line on the poem, causes it to shrink so small that you can't read it.

In spite of these limitations, he loved his gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - January 10, 2017
I got this for my hard to buy for husband. It was the perfect choice. I was able to personalize it with a special message from me and with pictures of our family. They take 3x3 pics. A hard size to come by, but was able to overcome that by cutting down a 3x5. Craftsmanship is great. The message is etched right into the wood. It's just the right size for a desk. You can even open the bottom to store keepsakes if you choose to do so. Would highly recommend.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 19, 2016
I lover this box! It's beautiful and I got to crate my own message along with the recipient's name and my name. You can't get much more personal than that! I put 4 pics in it and it's ready for Christmas.
Perfect Gift
By Pixie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Nobody Like You photo cube for my boss who has everything. Being able to have my own message engraved made this such a personal gift. The cube is great quality and very user friendly. I highly recommend it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 6, 2016
Very high-quality and creative product. I am excited to gift this to my father!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - July 1, 2016
Beautiful wood with high quality inscription. Frames have glass panes (I thought they may have been plastic so it was a nice surprise) and pictures are easy to insert. My only complaint would be the size, which is a 3x3. It was impossible to order that size from several companies. I had to order the 4 x 4 and cut them down. However, that's more of a complaint to photo print companies not the product itself. I also like that the middle is like a little keepsake box to store mementos.
High quality!
By Rohini M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this cube. The personalized poem was a great touch.
Love it!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Father's Day. My husband loved it! Very nice quality! Fast shipping!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saltillo, MS) - June 18, 2016
It was beautifully crafted I had one made for a gift for my husband on fathers day He loved it
Perfectly Gift
By adelina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULLERTON, CA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best give you can give a loved one...
Loved it
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a couple of times from personalization mall and I've never been disappointed. I'm definitely ordering from them again!
Great
By Kellie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really neat personalized gift. Great quality. The only thing is I wish it would've been shipped a bit better, didn't get damaged but glass popped out on one side. I can't wait to give to my dad!
Everything as advertised
By Perry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, delivered very quickly.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - January 19, 2016
Exactly hownit looks online.
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking. Made well. Love the engraving. Can't wait to mail to brother!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice