Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Special Message Personalized 7.5" Cylinder Vase for Mom customer reviews

Pink Floral Personalized Mother's Day Flower Vase - 24284
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very happy with product
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this vase for bridal shower game prizes. vase perfect size and not thinly made. was concerned about the personalization as we chose pink writing and hoped it was not too light, came out great! Definitely recommend this product.
Vase
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personal vase was a perfect wedding gift.
Vase for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 13, 2022
Excellent quality. Exactly as I wanted. Will buy again.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Brien, FL) - May 9, 2022
Exactly what I ordered
My Mom Loved "the sentiment"
By Philese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're a little different so I loved that I could personalize this flower vase to best suit my mom for Mother's Day!! And she loved it!!
Lovely vase
By Alexis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got our moms a vase each. The vases look so cute, just like the picture. The packaging protected the vases so they came undamaged. I would definitely recommend.
PERFECT!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These vases were perfect and looked even more beautiful in person than on the website! AND they came so fast!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - May 14, 2021
Item looked great.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BEDFORD, MA) - May 14, 2021
This vase was so pretty. The inscription was perfect and my daughter loved it. Very happy and satisfied with my purchase.
Lovely and shipped quickly!
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at pretty much the last minute before Mother’s Day, and couldn’t be happier with the quality and the fact that it got to me a day early! Since it was half off, I didn’t mind paying extra for the faster shipping that got it to me in time!
Excellent Mother’s Day gift!!!
By Piper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Mother’s Day gift for my mom! She loves it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 12, 2021
Beautiful and Elegant
BIG LW
By LORETTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, AL) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my daughters in law and she loved it.
Beautiful
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter-in-law for Mothers' Day she loved it !!
Floral cylinder vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 8, 2021
I ordered this for my daughter in laws first Mother’s Day and I couldn’t be happier! It arrived in plenty of time and she loves it. Quality is excellent and price was too.
Encouragement Vase
By Therese Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a farewell gift for my boss. I listed her characteristics as a leader and her Gallup Strengths. I love this vase and so does she! Thank you!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 26, 2020
This case is so beautiful and nice. It was everything I was looking for and a perfect Mother’s Day gift to my mother in law. The detail on the design is perfect the only downside is the vase looks bigger than what it is but it was honestly gorgeous
Vase
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the prettiest vase I have ever bought. I can't wait to put flowers in it. I have gotten so many compliments from people about how pretty the vase was.
Pretty
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenville, AL) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is nice, but I think it is a little too expensive. The quality is not the greatest.
Disappointed
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed. The inscription is very light. Can barely see it.??
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice