Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowman Family Personalized Metal Ornament customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Metal Ornament - 24510
Average Customer Review: star rating (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Light weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - January 13, 2023
The ornament is very nice. It is a gift for our daughter and her family for 2023. I know that they’ll love it. The only negative comment is that the little bag was always included and now you are charging extra for it. That wouldn’t be so bad if the quality was better than the old ones, but the old ones that were included were nicer and thicker.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an early Christmas gift for my boyfriend to put on our tree. The quality is beautiful and it's the perfect addition to our first Christmas tree together. Shipping was quick, too. I highly recommend this company for your personalization needs.
GARDNER FAMILY SNOWPERSONS
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is for my son and his family. I like the painted metal. It is smooth, colorful and the names are clear. The back allows for location (city and state).
Nana
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, sent as expected! Would recommend this ornament to anyone!
Snowman Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cozad, NE) - November 11, 2022
With the wide selection of ornaments adding a family ornament like this is great.
Ornament
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my kids and grandkids, an ornament every year for Christmas. I like to make sure they are dated with the year. I bought three of these for each one of my kids and their family. I especially like them because I was able to put the date on the personalization. You won’t go wrong buying this.
Love this ornament!
By vikkie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightweight, very cute!
Cute Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Orab, OH) - September 30, 2022
Purchased as a gift for my dil and she loved it.
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWES, DE) - July 16, 2022
Love the detail. I have been buying personal ornaments for years it's a great way to create memories and I have never been disappointed with one's that I have purchased from here they are always beautiful and make a welcome addition to our trees. Family is so important and these are gentle reminders of true meaning of Christmas family. They are a tradition for me and I buy for my children to keep it alive thank you again for such a beautiful product
Such a cute ornament!
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, NY) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came after Christmas and it was totally okay as it was a surprise for my husband. We always get a few new ornaments each year and this one did not disappoint! Love ordering from Personalization Mall! Always get the best gifts! :)
adorable snowman family
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute
Cute Family Ornament
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell , CA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our neighbor. Glad it was able to be personalized and shipped in time for Christmas. It’s a good weight and cute addition to any tree.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - January 4, 2022
Wonderful ornament--bought as a gift. Glossy and cute. Correct personalization, unbreakable, and fast delivery.
Exactly what the family wanted.
Snow cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - January 4, 2022
The ornament came out so cute, My daughter loved it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorofare , NJ) - December 27, 2021
Ornament is perfect. We absolutely love it. I ordered this a few days before Christmas when we realized we never got our annual Christmas or ornament and it still showed up on time! Couldn’t be more happy!
Snow Perfect
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MI) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightweight and oh so perfect! Great way to celebrate my grandchildren.
Love it
By Carisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, I got it earlier than expected and it's good quality!!!
Beautiful and durable
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapmansboro, TN) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for our family ornament this year. It was very beautiful and looks exactly like I expected. It is a thicker metal so it is durable but not so thick it weights down the tree branch. I would definitely recommend this!
Personalized ornament
By JESSICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted didn't personalized ornament. Very happy with my purchase.
Bmt
By Barb T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute!
Love this ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 20, 2021
This ornament is so cute!! I ordered several for my family and friends. I love how lightweight and well done they are.
Cutest ornament
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as described and received when promised. Very cute and I like being able to personalize both sides.
??
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my friend/colleague. She absolutely loved it!
Beautiful
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this so much! Thank you!
It didn't come with any ribbon to hang it but I had some so I used it, other than that it is beautiful!
Love
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Have to have item!
By Bobbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute. The craftsmanship is beautifully done. The front and back design are perfect. Highly recommend!
Just as described
By Clint C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid product
Sweet Snow Family!
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect yearly keepsake!
Beautiful ornaments for my daughters’ families
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornaments for my two daughters who are just starting to build their families’ ornament collections for Christmas. Because they both have toddlers, it was also important to give them unbreakable ornaments!
Wonderful Ornament!
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect! To be able to get five of these personalized for all my nieces and nephews, my siblings and their families was wonderful! They came perfectly addressed with each person's name...no problems! Beautiful done and I love that you can write a note on the back! Would definitely recommend..so cute!
Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 4, 2021
This ornament is even more beautiful in person! It’s lightweight so it won’t weigh the tree branches down. The snowmen are adorable. Great addition to our ornament collection! I order a family ornament every year from this website because they are so well crafted and arrive quickly!
Snowman family ornament
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. Bright colors and fun to personalize just as you want. My daughter loves it for their family and tree. Beautiful forever keepsake.
Great price. Well done. Highly recommend
Snowman ornament
By Berdine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great addition to the Christmas tree. The quality is good while the design and personalization make it adorable!
Granddaughter loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 28, 2021
Bought it as a gift for our granddaughter & family. She said it is beautiful and loves it.
Snowman Family metal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cramerton, NC) - November 27, 2021
I am very pleased with this ornament. I love the fact that the engraving didn’t cost extra! Shipping was fast. I will definitely order again. This was a gift for our grandkids family.
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - November 26, 2021
Good quality ornament. Fun addition to the Christmas tree.
Snowman
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, IN) - November 18, 2021
The Snowman ornament is so cute. The delivery was fantastic too.
As described
By Rosalind G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament as described, personalization correct, cute, and fast shipping
Snowman kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 8, 2021
I love love love the pillow with all the names on it and I love Treeline and Matt with all their kids names on it thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice