Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Message to Dad Personalized Leather Watch Box customer reviews

Personalized Leather Watch Box Gift for Dad, Grandpa - 24516
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Watch case
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our uncle loved it!
Great Gift idea
By Martha Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
To give something to my husband it is the most difficult task, but this was a score.
Watch box !!
By Lyndsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was great. Came in a timely manner.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - June 24, 2021
It came in a very sleek packaging. I love it! I was so nervous it wouldnt be as nice, but once it came in, I was shocked. It's definitely worth the price.
Great Find!
By Molly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is very hard to buy a gift for, but this was a great purchase! It was made very well and is very useful. It also brought tears to his eyes! Definitely a great gift for your dad or husband!
Excellent Gift Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, VA) - June 22, 2021
He absolutely loved it! It was a great Father's Day gift. I will definitely be shopping here again!
Perfect gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase! It looks just like the picture. The case is nice and sturdy. You won’t be disappointed!!
Watchcase
By lazara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship! This made an awesome gift. First time I ordered. Arrived on time and it was PERFECT!!!
Thanks
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - December 8, 2019
This was a win for us.. my husband loves watches so for our daughter to be able to get this was awesome
Nice!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is even better than expected, fabulous personalization, and very well made. When I opened the shipping box I was happily surprised to see that the case was in a beautiful gift box complete with a tied ribbon! This was the perfect gift for my son since he has quite the watch collection!
Worth the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - June 20, 2019
I purchased this item for the several watches my husband had for Father's Day. I loved the personalization idea. When the item arrived it came in a beautiful strong black box that was definitely presented well. The slots are big enough to fit all the Invicta watches my husband collects which are very bulky. Additionally, the personalized writing was written in Frosty silverish white print. I would purchase this item again and recommend it to friends and family.
Beautiful
By Yohanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto, CA) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a sentimental gift!!!
The Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2019
This gift was truly appreciated and stated that it was much needed. The inscription made it even better. It was received early, thus allowing his Father's day to start off right. I'm never disappointed when I order off this site.
Watch
By gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was smaller than I expected.
As described
By Valarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item did come before delivery date. Item a described good quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice