Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Five Star Dad Personalized Ammo Box customer reviews

Personalized Ammo Box Gift For Dad - 24752
Average Customer Review: star rating (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 4, 2022
Perfect gift for a retired military person who has everything
Perfect gift
By Brooklyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was great perfect size for me to put all the other goodies in
Perfect gift box for any man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onawa, IA) - July 27, 2022
I love these and so did the guys I ordered 3 and what a price and perfect recycling. Military trash is my treasure.
Brandon loved the Ammo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 20, 2022
I didn't realize that my son had ammo boxes already but he still loved this one that I gave him with a personal message on it from Mom, so it is very different from the others that he already had. He said it was different than the others because it held a different type of ammo that his others didn't. He was impressed by the gift from his Mom! Unfortunately I didn't take a picture of him with it! I wish I had!
This product is wonderful.
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomes Island, MD) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You get actually what is advertised and my husband loved it for Fathers Day!
Cool and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - June 27, 2022
hubby loved this!
Awesome gift
Perfect gift for my son for Father’s Day!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, OR) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Husband loved this box!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for Father’s Day!! And he loved it
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, TN) - June 22, 2022
The quality of the engraving was beautiful! My dad loved his gift!
Great!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg , FL) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it!
Great gift
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitney, TX) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Father's day gift!
Ammo box
By Tammy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Father’s Day gift
50 Cal Ammo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - June 21, 2022
It's incredible. Very solid. Nicer than I expected. Hubby loved it!
The guys loved the Ammo Box
By Dea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Canyon, AZ) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Ammo boxes were the perfect gift for my husband and brother. They were impressed by the size and the weight of them and loved the personalization.
Turned out absolutely perfect
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man's a gun man, a hunter, and a retired federal agent. He loves his toys, and this fit right in for our anniversary....reminding him of our 30 years of 30 calibre love.
Great gift
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Fast shipping
Great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - June 19, 2022
Item arrived as described and was a hit with my husband. He said it even had an authentic smell!
Ammo box review
By Steffanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and can't wait to give to my hubby on Father's Day!
Ammo box
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading river, NY) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, well made
Great product
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made of good material and in great working order
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nunnelly, TN) - June 10, 2022
Ammo box looked great!!!
Awesome!!
By Kristen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected!!!
Very Impressed
By Shopper (Bozeman, MT) - June 4, 2022
I was not sure what to expect but this truly looked authentic. The personalization came out perfectly, and I was also impressed by how quickly my package was shipped. I’ve worked with Personalization Mall many times and have always been satisfied. 10/10 would highly recommend, everything I’ve gotten from this company has been high quality.
Made a great gift!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the actual finished product since it was sent to my father in another state, but he loved it.
Great Gift for Father's Day
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as expected. Good quality and unusual and thoughtful gift item.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By SHARON W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized print turned out great. I'm looking forward to giving this to our son.
Dad will love!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received yesterday & this came out perfect. Can’t wait to give to my dad for Father’s Day! I love buying gifts from this shop, always unique & never disappoint! Thank you again for another satisfied purchase!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - May 20, 2022
I am impressed with this product and shipping was quicker than I anticipated. Super excited to give this product to my husband for Father's Day. Thank you!
Perfect for a sentimental gift!
By Stormi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckville, TX) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was written just like I wanted it too and my husband who is a new dad now, loved it!! He is a big fan of ammo and the boxes they come in so for this to be personalized was very special to him. No scratches or cracks. It is solid made by government. It’s very heavy and sturdy like it should be. It is not a knock off ammo box. It’s perfect!!
Great product!
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great lettering, super special gift for the rugged person in your life!!
Excellent Quality and Fast Delivery
By Zachery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 50 cal ammo box I received was exactly as pictured below, I was able to fill it with a number of smaller gifts for my father to enjoy, truly hope he likes.
Christmas Gift
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with how the entire order went, and that I received it on time. I've ordered 4 times this year and the quality of the product is superb. I would and am recommending you to everyone!

Thank you, PMall -:)
Rhonda Klug
It's going to make a great Christmas gift
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift, it arrived on time and was exactly what I wanted!
Love it!
By Krista O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly as what is described, will be giving it to my boyfriend for Christmas
Loved It!!!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a gift for my cousin. He hasn't received it yet, but I'm sure he's going to love it considering the kind of work he'll be doing. The weight of it is perfect and the engraving came out excellent.
PERFECT GIFT, FAST DELIVERY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARBONDALE, IL) - July 23, 2021
For the man who has everything, boy will he be surprised.
ITS THE BEST!
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give these gifts! Soooo excited!
Awesome
By Kristan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - July 5, 2021
Loved that it could be personalized! Came exactly as described. Will order again! Quick shipping!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PURCELLVILLE, VA) - July 1, 2021
I was a bit skeptical when I ordered the Ammo box. So, I was delighted when it arrived. It is more than I expected. The quality of the personalization and box are top rate. Can’t wait to gift it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice