Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watercolor Wreath Personalized Holiday Gift Tags customer reviews

Watercolor Merry Christmas Personalized Holiday Gift Tags - 24830
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Watercolor Holiday Gift Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway , NY) - February 7, 2023
I have been ordering these same tags for the past 4 years.. They add a special finished touch to our Christmas donation of pajamas to Neighboring hospitals in honor of our daughter. The quality is perfect. I especially appreciate the sales that’s when I purchase. I highly recommend
Tags
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was hoping for since I am not able to print from home!!
KiKi’s Christmas Pajamas holiday gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway , NY) - November 2, 2022
This is my 4th year ordering these tags..
We do a fundraiser of collecting Christmas Pajamas in memory of my daughter and donate to 5 organizations who are very appreciative.
These tags make it more professional and I write who they’re from and why. Quality is great.discounts attractive. Shipping quickly.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 27, 2022
Just as expected, great quality, personalized and will make gift note merry and bright!
Personalized tags
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personal gift tags
Perfect gift tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - December 2, 2021
Absolutely love my Christmas gift tags! Wonderful quality and exactly what I wanted.
Watercolor Wreath Gift Tags
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway , NY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item… ordered many times…
Customer friendly website…
Fast service
Great quality… appreciate discounts
BEAUTIFUL!
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and high quality! Highly recommend!
Great product!
By Mary Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gift tags were perfect!
Gift cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, CT) - December 14, 2020
Great personalized gift for a resonable price. Prompt .
Thanks
Watercolor Wreath Holiday tag
By Debra N. (Constantine, MI) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
True colors and beautiful! Fast service!
High quality tags
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card stock used is sturdy and is easy to write on. The ink quality came out great.
Special Gift Tags
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year for Christmas I wrap my gifts with something special... paper, bows, etc. This year I decided to use special Christmas gift tags. Instead of signing the gifts from myself and my husband, I chose to go with North Pole, Santa & Mrs. Claus, Rudolph, Reindeer & Santa's Elves. I am very pleased with how they turned out. I recommend these Holiday Gift Tags!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice