Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowman Family Personalized Christmas Doormats customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Christmas Doormats - 24839
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Attractive Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - January 14, 2023
Heavy duty, rubber construction with decorative frame makes for an attractive door mat.
Ink printed Snowman image is fun and welcoming. The personalized family name makes this item just a little more special, unique, and one-of-a-kind!

I purchased it as a gift for my neighbors/friends and they were completely surprised and appreciative. The Mrs. was excited to display the mat at their front door for their guests to see.
Cute Winter Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 16, 2022
This is a nice heavy rubber mat that holds a really cute personalized inner mat. I like that the inner mat can be changed per season or subject matter. Really nice gift for our neighbor!!!
Our grandsons will be pleased
By Marge S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is well done and thicker than expected for which we are pleased. We have a new grandson since buying our last doormat and the boys will be happy to see the additional name. It arrived 10 days after purchase.
Total Hit as a Christmas gift!
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son, daughter-in-law and their five kids totally love their new snowman rug with their names on! Even the three-year-old knew which snowman belonged to which family member by the end of the night!!
Grandchildren
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family mat was a big hit. Everyone took pictures of it. It was placed in front of fireplace instead of front door. I wish there was a mat for larger families.
Fantastic
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheat Ridge , CO) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product and engraving was excellent. Thrilled how quickly I received it ..
Snowman Door Mat
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the cutest doormat !!! arrived as scheduled and the family loved it !!! anything and everything from Personalization Mall always looks fantabulous !!! thank you PMall !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so cute
By ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( fort myers, FL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The father of this family shaves his head so the bald snowman is perfect
personalized floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - September 17, 2021
nice design - cute picture
Cute and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 12, 2020
Very cute mat. Made a perfect gift for my sister.
Absolutely awesome!!!
By Suzette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, SC) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is top notch!! I have a year around mat! But wanted something special for the Christmas holidays so I ordered the snowman’s Mat with my family names and it also exceeded my expectations!!! So beautiful and the mat is very heavy and durable also easy to keep clean if you like keeping your front porch looking good like me!!????
Cute doormat for the front door!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this cute mat at our front door! We get them for each season and we alway enjoy how nice they look!
Family Snowman Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings , SD) - November 30, 2020
Good quality. Fun for the Holidays
Snowman door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 24, 2020
Love it!! Great quality!
Seasonal Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 26, 2020
Great seasonal touch to welcome visitors. Appears to be of good quality.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - July 4, 2020
The snowman doormat is adorable and the perfect size. The mat is well made and looks durable. I'm sure it will last a long time. The weight, print and colors are perfect.
Great purchase
By STEPHANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRARYVILLE, NY) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great. A more substantial piece than I expected.
Beautiful doormat!!
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, NY) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just received her mat and absolutely loves it!!!
Great Idea
By Carolann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a great gift for the person who has everything. I bought it for grandparents and put both grandchildren and great grandchildren on it. The mat can have up tp 10 names.
Snowman Family Doormat
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, Texas, TX) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item. I was a little confused on the mat just sitting on top of the black border but come next Christmas I will try it out.
Doormat
By Mike H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very disappointed with this product! We have ordered from you many times but have never had a product of such poor quality. Almost immediately after starting to use it, it started peeling off. The top layer began pulling off in pieces like it was shedding. It didn’t even make it through the holiday season. We had to throw it away. We used it indoors so weather wasn’t a factor.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice