Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Wedding Photo Memories Personalized Photo Ornaments - 24917
Average Customer Review: star rating (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wedding Ornament
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsboro, AL) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product - Just as beautiful as shown - Great quality - Will purchase again.
Memories for a lifetime
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, TX) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to celebrate the birth of a great niece. Her parents loved it!
Beautiful keepsake taken from granddaughters wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 21, 2022
Can't say how happy it made me it was great looking and she was very surprised
Ornaments
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersburg, IN) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Hate that the shipping was as much as the ornament
Beautiful Ornament
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a young couple who just got married. I think it will make a terrific Christmas tree ornament!
Hole in head
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the product but wished that hole was centered in between the 2 heads. Looks like groom has a hole in his head.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - January 9, 2022
The picture on the ornament is clear and the placement of the hole at the top for hanging ornament does not interfere with the photo. Be careful when creating and be sure to check the preview so you know exactly where the hole for hanging will be on the final product. I’ve had several photo ornaments made by personalization mall and they are a top notch product and company. I will use again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 5, 2022
I've ordered a few of these and have never been disappointed. The quality is great, and I love that it comes well packaged in an elegant bag. This was a gift and definitely did not disappont!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 27, 2021
This ornament turned out perfectly.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks summit, PA) - December 26, 2021
This ornament was the perfect gift. Came out beautiful and the picture quality was awesome.
Beautiful Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANT, AL) - December 21, 2021
This came in 2 days and was beautiful. My friend loved this gift to keep in memory of her time here
Just what I wanted!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newportville, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this Christmas Ornament for my Son and Daughter-In-Law who got married in November. They were married in Red Rock by Las Vegas and I wanted something that would show the color and mountains. It turned out beautiful!
Sons wedding
By Joelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing work
2021 wedding
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did a beautiful job. Me not so much. I typed 2012. It sb 2021. Dang it
2021 wedding
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did a beautiful job. Me not so much. I typed 2012. It sb 2021. Dang it
Remembering an Anniversary forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - November 11, 2021
The quality of ornament and photos were excellent. They order came on time and as in past years when I have ordered Photo Ornaments from Personalizaton Mall I have been very happy with the finished product
JS and MS's Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - October 30, 2021
The ornament is absolutely beautiful, and the quality is first class...
All my purchases from personalization mall have been excellent products
By Diane M. (Pearland, TX) - October 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful/great quality
Wedding Christmas Ornament
By Phyllis A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the gift.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 5, 2021
It was really cute. Has some nice weight to it. I’d buy again!!
Wedding Ornament Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - January 13, 2021
Beautiful ornament. 2 different pictures, one color & one black & white taken at wedding. Made the ornament very unique. Couple loved it.
Wedding Christmas Ornament
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality as usual!
Wedding Photo
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out awesome as usual!
Beautiful picture ornament
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how easy it was to download the pictures and how clear and colorful they appeared on the finished product.
Love the ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Picture very clear and unique gift for special memories for years to come! Love it!
Beautiful ornament.
By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really nice. Picture is very clear.
Personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 17, 2020
Love it! Great condition and they printed color came out as I expected.
Loving Memory
By Aimee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This new ornament will hang from my tree from now on. It is a beautiful reminder of my daughter's weddding.
Personalized Ornament
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always,- this ornament turned out beautifully.
A cherished memory to be hung on the tree every year!
Wedding memory ornament
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful!!! Fantastic! Love it!!!
Special momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 30, 2020
Perfect momento from our wedding for our adult child who lives on her own now! The wood is a good option for a 22 year old who is not super careful! She will love this on her own tree!
Beautiful!
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
2nd time was a charm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - November 29, 2020
I purchased a photo ornament & wasn’t happy with it due to some flaws in the printing process. They remade & the 2nd one is great. Have been ordering from them for years & this was the first problem I ever had. They rectified the problem & I continue to be a happy customer!
Love them!
By Louise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made these ornaments for my sister & friend. Used special pics from events this year and personalized them. They came out wonderful
Sweet Memory Ornament
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to capture a moment in time on an ornament that will last forever.
Love it!!
Beautiful Memories
By Shopper (Yonkers, NY) - September 22, 2020
Every year I send a personalized ornament to my niece and her husband. This year I tried personalization.com. I couldn’t have asked for more. They love it and said it was their favorite ornament.
Very well done
By Suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the end results the picture and Engraving was very well done
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 14, 2020
Love the ornament, great gift!
Lovely!
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Beautiful way to remember our wedding this year. Thank you for a wonderful product.
Perfect family gift
By Jana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Perfect gift for family
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice