Recipients

Shop By Recipients

'Tis the Season Personalized Ornament customer reviews

'Tis the Season Personalized Family Ornaments - 24923
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this ornament!
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is is bright, pretty and beautifully made! The service at personalization mall is prompt and great!
Ornament
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great. It was easy to order and quick delivery considering the holidays. I would definitely order from here again.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - November 15, 2022
The ornament turned out exactly as ordered. I have been ordering ornaments from Personalized Mall since 2019 and will continue to do so as long as the quality remains the same.
Cute ornament
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament! Put my grandchildren names on it as well as the date. Highly recommend.
Adorable family ornament
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and pretty
cute arrangement
By C. L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to work a little to get the names in the order that I wanted, but very pleased with the outcome. Sharp lettering, even on an 8-letter name.
Christmas ornament
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jal, NM) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. A new family member was welcomed into the family so this ornament was able to show everyone’s name. Will be used every Christmas.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear , TX) - January 6, 2022
I bought 3 different ornaments, all 3 turned out beautifully. Very heavy/nice quality. Very quick delivery. I’ll be ordering more items.
Better than expected!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I didn't read this description well enough- I Was in a hurry- ordering this a few days before Christmas- and YES it arrived on time! this ornament is nice and thick and feels like glass- I thought it would be thin and like plastic- boy was I wrong- Everyone loved it! great color and the picture looks great as well! Thank you again Personalization Mall!
Lovely Ornaments
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these personalized photo ornaments for this Christmas as gifts. I absolutely love them!! I will definitely be ordering more throughout the year for next Christmas. Everyone I gave them to just loves them.
New Baby Ornament
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a family picture with their new addition! Loved that I could put the babies picture on one side & family picture on the other! Very nice quality!
ordament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2021
love it turned out great
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 18, 2021
Beautiful ornament for the family.
perfect gift
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great ornament! I have never been disappointed with anything I ever ordered. This is about 10 years of ordering from this company.
perfect gift
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving my family these types of xmas ornament for many years. I have never been disappointed. Good quality and workmanship. Love them!!
2 sided
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARAMUS, NJ) - December 9, 2021
came out great as expected, easy to navigate the order
Ornament
By DAWN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANT CITY, FL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Cute
By Bill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A tiny bit smaller than I thought, but it came out very nice. They will love it!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - October 1, 2021
Cute ornament. Great Christmas gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - August 12, 2021
Great ornament for a great price. Colors turned out well, and the personalization was correct. Love it!
family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 10, 2021
Ornament was perfect and came out looking like the picture previewed before purchase. Everything was clear and easy to read, especially since we have some longer names. It was a little heavier than I expected but I love it. It's a nice family ornament to cherish for years to come!
Great Ornament for Sisters!!
By tilly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister she LOVED IT!! Great quality of ornaments!! I have others from you as well!! Repeat shopper
Christmas Ornament keepsake
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality product. I buy these each year with a picture from the current year for a keepsake. Nice personalized gift!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruffsdale, PA) - January 5, 2021
My girlfriends all cried!! They loved it!!!
family christmas ornament
By marlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
always happy with the ceramic picture ornaments purchased from personalization mall, nice quality, quick service
Turned out great
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better then i was hoping for.
They are amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - November 21, 2020
These will reveal our
annual family trip location! I can’t
wait for the kids to see them!
Great value
By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassalboro, ME) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, great product, fast service
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - November 16, 2020
I have been purchasing these each year with my grandsons pictures. They are very nice and my daughter always appreciates them.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - November 7, 2020
Everything was perfect! From start to finish , very easy and kind!
Ornament
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, vibrant colors! I’m sure my family member will love it
Perfect
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great looking ornament. The colors are bright and the personalization was spot on.
CUTE ornament
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a personalized ornament every year for my husband and I.
Very sturdy ornament. Personalization Was perfect...as always.
Need more ornaments for just couples, not entire families
Awesome Ornaments
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted.
Ornaments
By Claire G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful..
Grandkids picture ornament
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. I bought 11 of them for my grandkids. They are just a pictured. The clarity of the photo is awesome. I love being able to view my personalization before I order. That way I know what it will look like and I definitely see if I’ve made any typo errors
ornaments
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall did a great job and the most reasonable price. My Go To site to make ornaments.
Ornament
By Shelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I hoped. It’s perfectly done and the photo is clear and well made. So happy my daughter will love it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - December 16, 2019
These turned out perfect. Nicely made. I always love everything I receive from Personalization Mall.
Love my new ornament!
By Tesha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed!! This one turned out great!! ??
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice