Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Bear Family Personalized Christmas Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Blankets - Holiday Bear Family - 25017
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love my blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - January 6, 2023
The blanket is very soft, light weight but warm. I am a larger lady, so I bought the larger size, and it is perfect. The personalization turned out wonderful. The only disadvantage was I could not choose the bear character for each individual name (that came by default), so I had to be creative in the order I chose the names for each bear.

Keeping warm and happy in Collinsville!!
Perfect gift
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe how quickly I received this item! I got this as a Christmas present for my brother and his wife, and they absolutely loved it. I will definitely be ordering more gifts from this website in the future.
Throw blanket
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw blanket was exactly what I ordered.
PERFECT AND BEAUTIFUL!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 7, 2022
We love the quilt!!!! It is exactly what we wanted and looks amazing in the family room. Personalization Mall did quite a beautiful job and we are so very pleased with how it looks!!! Nothing is more important than Family!!!! Thank you!!!
Christmas Gift
By Tifani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I purchased this I was skeptical because I thought it would look cheap. BOY! was I WRONG!! Great quality! Must buy!

Bought this for my bf Grandmother ??.she went CRAZY. She really loved it.
Amazing gift!!!!
By ANA NAYELI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelente quality, amazing gift
Better than it looks online
By gerald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I somehow expected this blanket to be a cheaper quality due to the pricing and the fast delivery…I was wrong! It is better than it looks in line and feels amazing to give as a gift.
Holiday Bear Family Personalized 50x60 Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 27, 2021
Blanket was just as ordered! Daughter loved it!!
So pleased with this Christmas gift!!!
By Jasmine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket came out better then I could've imaged. My brother and Sister-in-Law loved this blanket so much it was the talk of the town =).
Amazing
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my grandparents!! Heavy, looks and feels expensive and high quality.
Perfect
By Lindzee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow I’m impressed with this blanket!! I thought that the fleece was going to be cheaper version but it’s excellent and the images are beautiful!! Great gift for families
Perfect, easy decor!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, MO) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my family last year and it is perfect. Soft and adorable. My kids all love it. They love to find their names on the blanket and look at what their bear is wearing. I loved it so much that I just bought one for my best friend who doesn’t like to get a lot of decorations out for Christmas. This blanket is comfy, cute, and easy decor for Christmas!
Amazing !!
By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I ordered this for my mom for Christmas, it is super amazing quality, it holds multiple names so you can add up to 20 which is AMAZING!! I got the Sherpa one and it is so so soft!! Definitely love ordering from them!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 8, 2021
Very warm and beautifully made blanket
Amazing!
By Keiyonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for big families. I would buy again.
Nana santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, ME) - November 28, 2021
This throw is adorable my son and his family loved it!
Adorable
By JANET P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew and his family. I appreciated that I could change the number of bears to fit his family. They loved it! Purchased another one for my son and his family.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORROW, OH) - November 17, 2021
Beautiful blanket as expected. Very soft and not overly thick. Ordered 2 blankets as Christmas gifts and 1 for myself. Delivery is faster than expected as usual. I've been ordering items for years and never disappointed.
Exactly as shown!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dubuque, IL) - November 12, 2021
Absolutely love this for my grandma for Christmas! Easy to personalize, quality looks great, and super soft!
Snowman family blanket
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Good quality and price.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 11, 2021
I gave this throw as a gift. My sister said it is”beautiful!” Now she doesn’t want to use it because it is so beautiful and soft as could be. Thank you Personalization Mall for offering such a primo gift at a reasonable price.
I think they will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - October 21, 2021
Bought one each for my mother in law and daughter in law. The print is well done. The blanket is very soft. A wonderful, personal gift in a year when family means more than anything!
Holiday Bear Blanket
By Emma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is nice & soft; personalized correctly; delivery on time. Great product.
Happy Experience
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the whole experience. I appreciated the preview of the personalized blanket before purchasing. It was a Christmas gift and was delivered on time. The recipient loves it and especially how soft it is.
Christmas gift
By melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother his wife and 2 dogs with all their names. They absolutely loved it!
Christmas gift
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew and his wife and children. They loved it. It was good quality and soft. I would recommend this to a friend. I buy a lot from here every Christmas and always well pleased.
Cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 8, 2021
This blanket was a hit -the family I purchased it for loved it. it's cozy and soft and a medium weight. The bears were cute and the names made it special.
Perfect for a family snuggling up together.
Loved
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIRLEY, MA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few items from this business and every time I'm a happy customer. The quality is perfect, everything makes a Wonderful gift for someone. Highly recommend Personalization Mall. Loved my fleece blanket and so did my daughter & her family.
Loved this blanket
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift on Christmas morning..it was so nice and exactly how it appears on the website..you won't be disappointed with this gift!!
Perfect gift
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for Christmas and listed all 10 of their grandchildren. They loved it. It is super soft and the kids were excited to find their names on the blanket.
super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 14, 2020
family I gave it to, LOVED it
Matched exactly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 12, 2020
Blanket is so soft and cuddly. Husband used it right away and said it was so nice and warm. Two thumbs up!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, MN) - December 3, 2020
Super soft, cute bears, just adorable!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 1, 2020
My friend was so surprised to see this beautiful blanket with her whole family on it, portrayed as bears! She thought it was clever! The quality of the blanket is good and it is easily washable. She just loves it and is showing it to everyone! I chose a great gift for her!
Bear blanket
By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect fir my family when we can’t be together this year
Beautiful blanket
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , MD) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is a gift for my parents. It is absolutely beautiful. They are going to love it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - August 10, 2020
This product showed up perfect, it was a gift and she loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Christmas Family Bears
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered blankets with each family bear names. Oh my... the turned out amazing. We had just lost one grandbaby, Emily, she was with us for one precious hour.. think it made Mom and Dads day. Made our whole Christmas.
Love it
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East moline, IL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and soft . They loved there gift
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2019
This blanket turned out so well! My entire family loved seeing the darling bears with each of their names on them. The blanket is a very nice size and will be a great blanket for the family to use when watching a movie together on the couch. I would definitely recommend this blanket.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice