Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Memorial LED Light Ornament customer reviews

Photo Memorial LED Light Ornaments - 25139
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful.
By Stefini B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this ornament. Arrived beautifully packaged. It lights up with battery, already included. It is going to make a lovely gift. I highly recommend.
True to personalization
By Shemika N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love it and the LED light makes it perfect.
Love it!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thus made a wonderful celebration of life for all of my family in losing my Mom this year. I made not only "My Mom" but I also made My Flower for my Dad, "My Nana" for the grandchildren, "My Sister" for Aunts and Uncles and "My Aunt Annie" for my cousins. PERFECT!!!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co worker loss his Son, this is an wonderful way to have him around for every xmas
Awesome Item
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breien, ND) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful ornament and I got a great price.
Memorial LED Light Ornament
By Judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used it as a Christmas ornament for the tree. Loved the product and quick timeline. Only recommendation would be to try to diffuse the lights a bit as they are so bright that the face in front of the light is “whited out.” But I still recommend the product and will re-order another one for next year!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 17, 2020
The ornament was just beautiful! In memory of my beautiful mother ??
Great tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin , OH) - December 29, 2019
Love it very beautiful love how you can turn on the light and picture glows throughout would purchase again. Fast shipping
Meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 21, 2021
I bought this for my cousin and my uncle to memorialize my aunt who died of Covid last December. When my order arrived, one piece was correct, but the other was someone else's. I contacted customer service, who sent me the correct item within days.
Decent
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this but the battery doesnt last long, a few days solid and bright. The texture also through me off at first. I got used to it after awhile just not super visible/detailed because of it.
Chipped around the actual ornament front.
By Jeana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner , KS) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since this was for my mom, my boyfriend switched out pictures with the other ornamentI purchased due to to continual chip on the front around the photo. Othewise pretty cute, a bit over priced but its the thought that counts.
Not what I expected.
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures look better than actual item. I though would have more of a "glow". I ended up putting an opaque film inside to help mask seeing the bulbs. Had to glue the tab in place to keep stuff inside. Disappointed in this item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice