Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Established Custom Printed Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Established Custom Printed Whiskey Glasses - 25391
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Whiskey glass
By Vindia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campwood, TX) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for me dad…loved how I was able to have all his kids on their!!!! He loved it so much to the point that he became a little emotional over it??!!!!
So Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, OH) - June 26, 2021
I bought this glass for my sons and son-in-law for Father’s Day! I was so pleased with it. It is a very heavy glass and the word Daddy was raised slightly and gave it a really nice touch. My boys loved it!
He loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 22, 2021
He absolutely loved it ??
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - June 22, 2021
We love it, even better in person!
This was a great product
By Skylar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles Missouri, MO) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this glass! It was very well made and was very Secure in the packaging. The only thing that I would say is in the website it looks like there is two glasses so I thought I was getting two. I was not disappointed though when I say there was one and it was still a great product. It also shipped very fast.
Very good product
By Ted J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given this glass by my daughter and my wife was so impressed with the quality of this product that I ended up ordering her one
Nice!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, MO) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Came as I expected and even exceeded my expectations. I like that the letters are not flush to the glass but slightly raised for a neat look!
Great!!
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann arbor, MI) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greatest gift!
Perfect!
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hand wash but worth it. Nice glass and detail print. Meant a lot to us! Very happy!
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 16, 2020
We got this for my dad for Father's Day. It was a very unique present with our names and birthdates. Even if he doesn't use it, it'll be a good keepsake.
Perfect gift!!!
By Chara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - June 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my children’s father for Father’s Day and he loved it!
Happy customer
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my personalized whiskey glass, my husband is going to love it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice