Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Squad Calls Me Personalized Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

My Squad Calls Me Personalized Wine Glasses - 25409
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love!
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My
Mother in law loved this glass. I only wish there was more room for additional names.
Great Gift Idea
By DEANNA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my husband from the grandkids! He loved it!
Mother in Law gift
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Wine Glass to give as an Easter gift to my Mother-in-Law. I put her 3 boys names on the glass. The seafoam green color is beautiful. The glass is of nice quality. I look forward to sharing a glass of wine with her the next time she visits, using her beautiful gift.
Just what I needed to make me smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - June 17, 2021
My grandsons run and jump on me when I get home for work, so I’ve begun calling them my monkeys! Seeing this glass when I get home and they’re not here to greet me, makes me smile! Beautiful workmanship!! Thanks ??
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - February 25, 2021
This glass looks so much better in person! The craftsmanship and quality is much more than I expected. Thank you!
Wine glass
By connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy glass and beautiful writing
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, PA) - June 22, 2021
Purchased for my son for Father’s Day. He laughed that sometimes a glass of wine is needed at the end of the day.
Shipping issue
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring , MD) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great and I love them. The only problem I have is the shipping option and not spoke clearly
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice