Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Special Message Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Floral Special Message Personalized Throw Pillows - 25445
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mom' pillow for Mothers day
By Jayme P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will probably be her last, so I'm so excited that this turned out so well. Thank you.
Floral Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - April 25, 2022
Love it! So perfect & such great service!! Thank you.
Beautiful Mother’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 11, 2021
This product came really fast, and was beautiful! It was well-packaged, and the design was actually a cover for the pillow so it will be easy to maintain. It was a gift that was well-received.
A lovely gift idea
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerusalem, MD) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother loved that I was able to personalize this gift with a message just for her. Great gift idea.
Mother's Day gift
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for godmother. So very pretty and she's going to love seeing her name. Monogram is perfect and the
colors are great.
Lumbar Pillow
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is a great size. The ideal gift for my Aunt's 90th Birthday. Practical, beautiful and thoughtful.
Wonderful!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed the personalized pillow in a very short time frame and the pillow was delivered in the same week I ordered it. The pillow exceeded my expectations! Very pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful pillow!
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow! Bought for a friend for her birthday & I know she'll love it too! When I received my original order, there was a small defect on the cover but I contacted Personalization Mall & they sent me a new one at no cost to me. Excellent customer service! Highly recommend!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice