Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Established Mom Personalized Adult Shirts customer reviews

Mom Established Mom Personalized Mom Shirts - 25569
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, IN) - August 24, 2022
Wonderful people to work with! Me not knowing what a fitted shirt is where I went wrong in the beginning but the extremely friendly people at Personalization Mall took care of me. When the shirt arrived that I ordered I thought I had ordered the wrong size. When I called and talked to the lady at the shop she explained to me what a fitted shirt is and they sent me a replacement in a normal t shirt for free. You can't ask for any better customer service than that and it was my fault. Thank you!
Outstanding
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered sometime ago and was happy with all of my purchases. I started again because these gifts are more personable.
Mommy t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 20, 2022
I ordered the tee shirt for when my granddaughter had become a Mom. It is of excellent quality and received as ordered perfectly created.
Loved it!
By Toni V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 as gifts for my daughters for Mother's Day and they loved them! Great quality shirts. The fitted tee is more like a slim standard tee.
A must have for all moms
By EVETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves this shirt, the colors are bright and the shirt is soft and thick. I'm getting my siblings one too.
Awesome
By Chelsea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice T-shirt! Love the design
Amazing shirt
By Nadine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the shirt turned out great and I will definitely be ordering more things some time soon.
So amazing !
By Anaya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad , brother, and I gifted this to my mom for Mother’s Day and it fits good and came printed very clear and nice ... it is comfortable and soft
Mom tshirt
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered. My daughter loves it. Thanks
Personalized T-shirt
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really nice. Thanks
LOVE !
By Nae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a great mother’s day gift !! love love love !!
Perfect gift for mom
By Tanisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and design was perfect and my MOM loved it.
Mamma bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - December 6, 2020
Haven't received
Shirts are extremely small for size
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 t-shirts for Mother's Day. One for my Mom and another for my sister. Neither one of them can fit the shirts that I bought because they are not true to size and are too small. They are a good size for a child but not for an adult.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice