Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy First Father's Day Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Happy First Father's Day Personalized Baby Clothes - 25576
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
adorable
By Gina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The onsie was adorable and the qualty was great. very happy
Love it
By Clare C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time buying an item from this company. This is a Father's Day gift for my son. But the quality is great and I will be purchasing from them again.
Personalized baby bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - July 1, 2021
They are Beautiful love the writing. It is my grandsons first babies,they are having twins(1 boy 1 girl).
Personalized Onesie
By Jeanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
First Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 16, 2021
I ordered this for my grandson fits him good.
Happy Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 4, 2021
Fast Service
Daddy’s 1st Father’s Day
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect item for a first time Daddy. Can’t wait to see his face when he opens it!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a perfect gift for a new mother or father.
Cute little onesie
By Suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It a cute onesie of good quality.
Though personalizing it was a bit confusing choosing colors & sizes. Cant always get the color combinations selected & size ranges too wide, no 6-9 months options,next size is 12 months
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice