Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Recipe For a Special Mom Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Recipe For a Special Mom Personalized Cookie Jar - 25621
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Lauretta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. Good quality, beautiful writing on jar and delivery was right on time! Would definitely recommend this product and this place.
My mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell , ID) - May 15, 2022
Such a great gift and my mom loved it!
VERY PLEASED
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER THAT SHE LOVED THE MOST
All the cookie jars are awesome.
By DENISE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELMAR, NY) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have purchased at least 8 cookie jars for gifts they have all be wonderful and everyone loves them. they are a little expensive but totally worth it.
Beautiful gift for Mother’s Day
By Tela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait for my momma to open this on Mother’s Day! It’ll be full of her favorite cookies also.
Beautiful gift for Nan
By Shopper (Eads, TN) - May 3, 2021
So happy with this purchase. It is very sturdy, a great size, and the personalization looks perfect. I especially like that it is not too large. It will easily fit underneath cabinets when placed on the counter. Our grandmother will cherish it forever because it has the names of her grandchildren proudly displayed on the front. Personalization Mall for the win! Again!!
Love it
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loves her personalized cookie jar.
Beautiful cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paris, OH) - December 13, 2020
Absolutely gorgeous! These jars are so much larger then anticipated which makes them that much more wonderful. I can’t wait for my 5 yr old Grandson to give this to his Mommy for Christmas.
Have not received item
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot review since I never received it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice