Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels Of Love Personalized Wedding Shiplap Picture Frame customer reviews

Laurels Of Love Personalized Wedding Shiplap Picture Frame - 25835
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as imagined
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute photo frame, I bought it for a wedding present and she loved it! Ships faster than expected too
Perfect gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKBRIDGE BATHS, VA) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift, and they really loved it! I’ve bookmarked your website for a future personalized gifts, thank you!
It’s Perfectl!
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted. The frame looked exactly ( even better) than the picture online. This frame and EVERYTHING else I have ordered from Personalization Mall is great quality and arrives quickly. I will continue to order from this great company.
It's beautiful
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf , MD) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this purchase
WEDDING FRFAME
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame, It is personalized very nice with their names and wedding date. Rustic looking, which I was looking for. Happy with my purchase
Very nice frame
By Carma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly. I love the softness of the colors. Quality built
Wedding shiplap picture frame
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park , NY) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks just like the picture. I was very pleased with the quality. My daughter loved it. It matched their deco perfectly. I would order again.
In love with the personalized frame
By Johanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m in love with my personalized frame and how it enhanced our wedding photo!!!
Perfection!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks wonderful!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - November 13, 2021
I got this for a friend who is getting married and their theme is nature…looks great!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, MO) - October 26, 2021
I bought this as a wedding gift for a friend and was very pleased when it arrived in only a few days. Seems sturdy and is very pretty.
Beautiful!
By Susanne E. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - September 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered quite a few personalized frames from you and this one is another perfect gift. Love the ship lap design.
Gift
By Karen P. (Owatonna, MN) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a friend's birthday to celebrate her daughter's recent wedding.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manton, CA) - December 6, 2020
Perfect in every way, quality is excellent, absolutely beautiful
wonderful
By Alexandria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my friend as a bridal shower gift, good quality and so pretty. It did take a good while to get to me, so definitely order well in advance but it is a great purchase for a couple getting married.
Laurels of Love Shiplap Frame
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fromberg, MT) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Will be a special gift personalized with names & date of marriage.
sweet momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - February 12, 2020
This frame is really sweet and a lovely way to remember a special day.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Valley, NY) - December 11, 2022
Picture frame was a wedding gift. Was delivered on time but the FedEx delivery left a lot to be desired. Package was smashed and soaking wet and it wasn’t raining at the delivery site. Fortunately the frame was not damaged. The recipient likes the gift.
Dining in Paris Photo Frame
By Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the whitewashed, shabby chicc look of the frame, as well as the green laurel leaves. Loved the fonts.
The only thing I would have changed is to raise the "Dining in Paris" about half-inch higher. It is too close to the photo opening.
Laurels of love frame
By Jaclyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Arrived damaged, twice.
By MARIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDER, AR) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a wedding gift. These are put directly in the shipping box, with no protective wrap. Frame arrived with a damaged corner. I contacted customer service. They remade the frame, which was also shipped the same way. It arrived with worse damage than the first. Gave up and requested a refund. Too bad they won’t pack them better. Otherwise I would have been happy with it.
:(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - July 29, 2021
Cheaply made and monogram is very light
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice