Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Timeless Birthday Personalized Mini Bottle Liquor Labels customer reviews

Timeless Birthday Personalized Mini Bottle Liquor Labels - 25929
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Buy! Great Service!
By Zanetta G. (Snellville, GA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Great Service! Will purchase again!!
Liquor Labels
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were a Hit. Easy to apply and they looked GREAT.
Love ‘em
By Jason W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality
Love ‘em
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 18, 2022
Great Quality
Bottle labels
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in perfect
Perfection
By Poonam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing and delivered on time!!!
Grateful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - May 21, 2022
Product was exactly what was advertised. I’m so grateful that Personalization Mall understood my GREAT concern that even though it read that the USPS had delivered my product and I explained that I never did receive it and that was the reason for my call, PMall sent out another order free of charge just days before my event.
Great Quality labels
By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice labels! Good quality sticker and printing. Very happy!
30th birthday
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings park, NY) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Label looked great on the small shot size bottles.
Mini Bottle Liquor Labels
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a hit, wrapped them around mini liquor bottles. These were included in treat/thank you bags. The 50th birthday celebration was a success!
Wine bottle labels!
By Meredith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton , FL) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELROSE, MN) - October 6, 2021
These labels worked perfectly on our tumblers for a golf outing!
Mini 50 ml bottle label
By Lenore W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. Received on time and I will be ordering in the future.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 24, 2021
Looks great, product was delivered early.
Mini liquor bottle ??
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! Look perfect on the mini fireball bottles!
liquor labels
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much fun. My 21 year old grandson loved the 21 mini bottles of liquor all with personalized labels
Great product!
By Ricky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Such a big hit. Looked great. Slightly hard to get off sheet and had to go slowly to make sure not to rip but none of them did! Would buy again and definitely recommend!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice