Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Candy Jar for Mom customer reviews

Personalized Photo Candy Jar for Mom - 26012
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City, CA) - December 19, 2022
Perfect size to add hersheys kisses, which is exactly what I was aiming for! Pic came out well, and arrived in time for Christmas! Not sure how it will do if it needs washing, but would likely need to be careful by hand to not affect letters/wording. Overall, great value for the price!
Wonderful
By Alexandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Charming and well produced!
Grandma’s candy jar—- awesome gift
By Meriam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother ( from my daughter) for grandparents day. We are so please. Color abs picture quality great. Always so happy with the products o order here
Perfect
By Chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Courthouse, VA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loves having it on her desk.
Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - April 23, 2022
Great quality and very affordable. Such a sweet idea for Mother’s Day.
Photo Candy Jar
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, picture replication was sharp. It will make an impressive gift.
Glass Jar
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the item but it is a gift so unfortunately I can’t really say much more.
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 28, 2021
Great size candy jar! The picture and writing is bright and easily seen! Fast shipping too! We gave it to the kids nina because she always has kisses in her house. She loved it! It sits on her table and everyone that visits says it’s so cute.
Daughter loved the Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - December 27, 2021
My daughter loves the Halloween holiday so much so I gave her a personalized photo candy jar which showed a pic of her 3 girls from this past Halloween with message "mom's perfect treats" and she loves it!
christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 22, 2021
Cute little candy jars for each of my children filled with candy and cash for Christmas...decorated with each of their individual little families
OMG!
By Elysha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one thing my daughter asked for for Christmas was chocolate. I plan on filling with Hershey hugs and kisses. She is going to LOVE it!
photo candy jar
By Jilene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , VA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a home run for a family member who just purchased her first home. Picture and printing on the jar look so nice, I’m very pleased!
Best candy jar
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Lake, MI) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this candy jar. Cannot wait to give it to my sister in law for Christmas She will love it. Beautifully done. Would highly recommend
Photo Candy Jar
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, NJ) - July 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo candy jar is just as it is shown. The photo I uploaded came out beautifully on the Jar. Just great, I love it.
Perfect Gift!
By Sheree O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my 1st PM order & can’t wait to give this item as a gift. I couldn’t believe how fast I received it! I will definitely be ordering more personalized products for my loved ones in the near future!
Perfect gift
By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is on point, price was perfect and turn around was super quick
Gas jar
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter who just got her license .I thought what a great way to help with gas money .Haven’t given to her yet waiting for Valentine’s Day .
Guess who will be putting money in when I see her......!!!!!!!
love it
By Tirihia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for any friend or family member
Great gift
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister in law with the family picture on it. She loved it. It has a perfect home filled with candy on the counter.
I love it
By Britney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much. The picture was a bit blurry but you can see it nonetheless. It was shipped fast vas well
Love the candy jar!
By CINDY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGEFIELD PARK, NJ) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personization Mall never lets you down! There products are great and value for price even better! I have been dealing with them for years! Highly recommend!
sibling memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North lauderdale, FL) - June 16, 2020
It was beautiful and exactly how i wanted it.
gift for cousin
By gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (urbandale, IA) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. Everything I buy from your co. is perfect. That"s why I buy so much. Christmas/ reunions/ or just gifts.
Not happy with the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDNER, MA) - December 27, 2022
I bought 3 of these candy jars to give to my sisters with a picture of my sisters and I when we were young. Picture was not put on very good. All 3 of them had little imperfections, little bumps on the picture. I wasn't too happy but it was too close to Christmas to send back.
The writing looked amazing. The only problem is I miss spelled a word and as soo
By Mercedes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I used was not as clear on jar as I hoped it would be. You can still make out who everyone is but it is very blurry, on the preview it showed it would be clear. I am honestly kind of disappointed with how it turned out. But I know she will still love it anyway
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice