Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Knows No Distance Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad customer reviews

Personalized Dad Coffee Mugs - Love Knows No Distance - 26035
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Daddy Love Mug
By Eileen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy peasy to order. Although my dad opened his Fathers Day present early....he loved it and it actually brought a tear to his eye.
Exactly what I wanted
By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was beautiful and looked exactly like it was supposed to. My dad loved it. Thanks
Mug
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitney , TX) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it sooo much that he wants to display it and not use it.
Sweet Gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 1, 2021
Given that I can't see my dad very often now that I've moved, I wanted to get him a gift that would be a reminder of our connection to one another. He loves coffee! And this mug was a good way to help him start the day right by remembering his family.
Father and daughter mug
By Chanel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve got the mug for Father’s Day, I live in ct and he lives ny. It was a perfect gift, was exactly as described.
Perfect Gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldon, MO) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I had found the perfect meaningful gift for my Dad when I found this mug! It was quick and easy to personalize.
Great coffee drinker gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, GA) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a last minute father's day gift for my dad and paid the expedited shipping to have it there on time which wasn't a bad price considering it was last minute gift but it was just as ordered and arrived as promised. I will definitely continue to order from them and have for awhile.
Dads day mug
By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It was shipped and delivered when promised. My dad loved his gift! Thank you!
Dad loved it
By tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his fathers day gift
for fathers day
By william N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grand-daughter to give her DAD on fathers-day. She is so pleased she can hardly wait. THANKS BILL
Perfect gift!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ended up being the perfect gift for my dad! Well packed, and arrived exactly as ordered. Thank you!
Cool Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 18, 2021
Getting for my Dad for Father's Day, he is going to love it.
Personalized Mug
By Maryanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father loved his gift. It was perfect for Father’s Day!
Love knows no distance coffee mug
By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores , MI) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. My father loved it! The mug has great details! Thank you personalization mall for helping me put a smile on my Father’s face.
Father’s Day gift
By christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to shop for a gift on your website. There was plenty items to choose from. My father said to me it’s a good looking cup.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice