Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Treat Jar for Dad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Treat Jar for Dad - 26062
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - September 2, 2022
The product was exactly as it was show in the photo in the ordering process. The jar was a quality piece and the photo and embossed lettering were applied perfectly. Very pleased.
Great candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 30, 2022
Ordered this candy jar for Father’s Day Sent out in time but delayed by FedEx. Customer service was great about this. They refunded my shipping charge and eventually sent out another free of charge. When I received it, was bigger than expected and the picture I chose came out nice and clear. A great candy jar.
Perfect size and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2022
Wow the picture quality is amazing on the jar. My dad loved it. The jar is nice and with the beautiful picture it turned out awesome.
Dad's treat jar
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I've purchased. A great gift for anyone, Store nuts, treats, sweets..
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 20, 2022
Came out amazing!! My Husband love it!!
Candy jar
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville , OH) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s adorable. My grandkids Dad is going to love it
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, NY) - June 9, 2022
Purchased this jar as a Father’s Day gift that my 3 year old granddaughter can give her Dad for Father’s Day. Super cute. Had their picture together put on it and will fill it with his favorite treats . Very happy with it !
Photo Treat Jar
By Judy t H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my grandson to give his parents. They both loved it. Great quality and timely delivery. The photo and text were spot on! Mahalo!!
Great photo candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - June 21, 2021
Always delivered when promised or before. Good quality
Father’s Day gift for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - June 2, 2021
This was a very nice product but I wa s expecting it to be a little larger for the money. I want to fill it with his favorite candy.
Love, love, love this candy jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 11, 2020
I personalized a candy jar for both my son and my husband for Father's Day 2020 with a photo of our two grandchildren. The photo came out great and I filled each with their respective favorite candy. I was so pleased and happy with the results and was not disappointed in either my son's or hubby's joyful expressions when they opened their jars. I can't wait to personalize some more candy jars for friends and relatives for Christmas! I love, love, love this candy jar!
Fathers Day jar
By shaunte D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. It came before Father’s Day and the picture came out really good
Photo Treat Jar
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image I uploaded for the jar was printed on beautiful and very clear. I filled the jar with my hubby’s favorite candy and he loved it. The size Of the jar is perfect for his office.
Perfect gift!!!
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really could not be happier with this gift! It’s perfect for our son in law to put on his desk, at work, to share treats with co-workers;-)
great gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODRIDGE, IL) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift - cannot wait to give this to my son-in-law for Christmas.
Breakable shipping item
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, ME) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a nice gift idea, but the glass is easily breakable when shipping. Disappointed to receive a Christmas gift that is damaged. However it’s still a cute idea for a present. Will still give the gift to family.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice