Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Choose Your Icon Personalized Birthday Frosted Mason Jar Glass customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Frosted Mason Jar Glasses - 26112
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized frosted Mason jar
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! These folks do excellent work, pack it carefully, and expedite sending it. I will definitely use them in the future!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, OH) - August 25, 2022
My mom loved it
Frosted Name Mug
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who received personalized mug from me thought that this gift was unique. They liked seeing their name & personal note specific for them whether for birthday or not. They enjoyed drinking their beverage out of this glass.
got a WOW review from recipient
By S Philip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a surprise 17th birthday gift, having absolutely no idea what to send. It was received with a huge "WOW, this is amazing and awesome", and by a 17 year old no less :) \!
I personalized it with a soccer ball since that is her favorite sport and her name and the _________'s 17th birthday Hip Hip Hooray. I got some of the wording from their ideas when looking at stuff.
P Mall has come through once again to save the day for my gift giving and brighten the day for the recipient.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - April 2, 2021
I really wasn’t sure about the quality, but, it looks just like the picture. I was pleased by the choice of colors. Also perfect for displaying in any room.
Birthday Gift
By Ouida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a birthday gift for my daughter n law and she loved them. I am very happy with the detail of the jar and they came sooner then they were supposed to which was great as well.
Birthday Gift
By Ouida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter n law and she loved them. She had tears in her eyes when she saw the one with her daughters name on it.
Cup isnt white
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - June 3, 2022
the cup is blueish, its ok but not like the picture
Mason jar
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but to small
Frosted Mugs
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We liked the mugs that we ordered for the employees at our office, but some of them had scratches on the area where the personalizion was. Other than the scratches on the mug, they look great.
Too small
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in the size of this glass.
Disappointed
By Monica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website showed the graphic and writing on the jar to be vibrant. When I received the two jars, the graphic and writing are light, I can barely see the yellow graduation cap. The graphic and writing look much darker in the photograph I took.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice