Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Wings Personalized Memorial Wood Ornament customer reviews

Angel Wings Personalized Pet Memorial Wood Ornaments - 26129
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful memory ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - December 26, 2022
Very well done and a beautiful touch to our tree.
I love it
By vamicka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss who had lost her pet. I got it in natural. The color and engraving came out amazing. She and her family loved it and immediately put it on their Christmas tree. It was a perfect gift.
Lightweight and delicate
By Tiffanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Says what I needed to say delicately
dedcation for my dog
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it. not what i thought it would look like.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman , TN) - December 15, 2021
They were exactly as online..my friend absolutely loved them who just lost her BFF….her English Bulldog ??
Pet Wings
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in time and in perfect shape. My grand daughters were very pleased with the ornament.
A Lovely Reminder
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a lovely way to remember our little guy who passed in October.
Love it.
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just the thing to memorialize our beloved furbaby that recently passed after 14 years with us.
It looks just as pictured and I love it.
Wording on ornament was perfect and heartfelt!
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, PA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament for gift!
Very please
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, PA) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product it's makes my fifth order from your business. Just love them
Pet Wings Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - November 4, 2021
The ornament is lovely. It is well made. I Love It!
Beautiful Heartwarming Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - October 30, 2021
Unique ornament that I am using a wall plaque hanging over the memorial of my JoJo. The saying is a powerful statement. Quality material and craftsmanship at an unbelievable price. I would have paid a lot more to have this!
Perfect memorial gift
By DEBRA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful small memory gift for a beloved pet or loved one.
Pet wings
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, MI) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it...
Beloved pet ornament
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCED, CA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations, excellent lettering and quality. I love purchasing gifts from personalization mall.
Memories
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the wings for my beloved Butterball. The quality is great as is the price. Thank you!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove city, OH) - December 2, 2020
I think they look very nice . Still haven’t received the order though ?????I keep tracking it hasn’t moved from the one destination since the 21st which seems very odd
Treasured ornament
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a new tree last year and Chica had her picture taken sitting under it. I will put the tree up this year in her memory and the ornament will be front and center. Thank you!
BEST PRESENT TO GIVE A FRIEND THAT HAS LOST A PET
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, VA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my choice of the Pet Wings Ornament. It is BEAUTIFUL! PMALL went ABOVE my expectations. I ordered another one for another dog and I will keep coming back for my pet memorials. The website was easy to use, customer service is great and the shipping was fast. Overall, the quality and service is A+++
Thanks for a great memorial!
Pet memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - November 12, 2020
My granddaughter lost her beloved dog after 15 years. This will be on her tree year after year as a nice memory. The wood is her favorite color and the personalization is very nice. I know she will be surprised and touched by this pretty ornament.
Angel Wings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 6, 2020
It expresses how my family feels. Very light, delicate and elegant.
Beautiful Way to Remember my beloved equine friend
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blum , TX) - January 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Way to Remember my beloved equine friend. I purchased this item after my boy Rockin' Roller passed away in December. It is far more beautiful than the photo. I would order this again for sure! Thank you for the beautiful work! I will treasure this forever!
Remembering My Pooch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - January 7, 2020
I wanted an ornament to honor my little companion/furbaby, Katrina. Love the phrasing. The ornament is larger than anticipated(yay!), with clear lettering and correct personalization. Thank you for producing a beautiful memorial ornament!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2019
Very nice easy to read
Ornament
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized ornament came out great. We lost both our hedgehogs this year and I memorialized them with this ornament.
A beautiful tribute to my beloved cockatiel.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 6, 2019
It is so lovely and well made. It would be an appropriate tribute for any beloved pet. Love it.
Very nice
By jo ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took off one star because the personalization was very light could hardly see but loved everything else about it.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - November 15, 2020
Great quality, just forgot to add a ribbon to hang up like the other 3 I have ordered
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice