Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Carhartt ® Legacy Embroidered 20" Duffel Bag customer reviews

Carhartt Legacy Embroidered Duffel Bag - 26168
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fantastic Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - January 30, 2023
Needed this item for a birthday gift quickly. It was monogrammed and sent out immediately.. I have never been so pleased with an item, .strong sturdy bag , beautiful color, lovely monogram. Don’t hesitate to purchase from this company. Quick fast service .
Original, personal and multi-purpose
By Jeanine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This may be the happiest I've ever been with a personalized gift item. The lettering is stitched, not ironed on and the depth of color in the stitching is amazing. I absolutely cannot wait for my son to see his duffle bag, emblazoned with his last name. It'll be perfect as a carry-on or overnight bag or tool bag. One of the best purchases I've ever made. If there were a 10-star option - I would've selected it. Thank you!
Very cool looking bag for our grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 4, 2022
We bought this for our grandson for Christmas. He’s 7 yrs old . The monogramed turned out very nicely .
Duffle bag with monogram
By james D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought 3 of these duffle bags for our grandsons, all turned out perfectly!
Quick and Great Gift~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 31, 2022
Great quality product! Personalization embroidery was perfect! Quick and great shipping! Highly recommend this item.
Makes an awesome graduation gift.
By Lawrence F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast efficient service & delivery.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa , TX) - December 16, 2021
My dad will love this for Christmas.
Nice gift
By Jay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , TX) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient really enjoyed it.
Excellent
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Very happy with it.
Embroidered Carhart Bag
By Stache C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee is an electrician and he absolutely loved this. The quality is great and he loves its either a tool bag or clothes bag. Definitely perfect for his birthday. It shipped quickly and arrived quickly I. Very happy with it.
Quality duffle
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is Carhartt quality and embroidery work done well. Just wished the bag was a bit bigger. Overall happy with purchase.
Quality duffle
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is Carhartt quality and embroidery work done well. Just wished the bag was a bit bigger. Overall happy with purchase.
Personalized Carhartt Legacy Duffel
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the Second duffel received. The First bag had the name "uneven" compared to the space where the name was embroidered. The Second bag is more even, however it is still not "centered" (vertically) in the space as the photo on the website shows for this bag. After receiving the first bag, I contacted Customer Service and the situation was handled very promptly and courteously. However, I was expecting the second bag to at least be more centered vertically as well. I recommend being as specific as possible when submitting any request to customer service.
Decent but not overly impressed for cost.
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENASHA, WI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expensive and I expected to be wowed. Decent size and quality. Wouldn't order again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice