50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dad Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Dad Collage Picture Frame - 26283
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Father’s Day present
By Juanita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much larger than I thought and came wrapped in a bunch of bubble wrap, that was nice. Each letter fits a 4x6 photo perfectly. It appears pictures in landscape fit each letter best but I had some that were up and down that fit, but it shows a little brown background on the sides.
Good
By Seanquial O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, GA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just in time
Great gift
By Nathalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I imagined. Quality of the frame was great. I recommend waiting to receive frame before printing photos to ensure good fit.
Very nice option
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little concerned that the letter cut outs wouldn't allow for good views of photos. But, I was very pleased with the size of the cutouts, and the outcome was a rather unique and special frame. Everyone was happy with the outcome.
Daddy Frame
By Margaret W R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as pictured online, no complaints.
Love it!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my husbands office. Letters are wide enough to see the pictures clearly
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - June 19, 2021
I love this item, made well for the price. Now I have to get the special photos to finish it. Our parents will love it!
Dad frame
By jeanette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPERANCE, MI) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Was perfect. Exactly what i was hoping for.
Father Frame Review
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is nice, however the letters cover the faces on some of the pictures.
Great gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since it comes with out the photos, the 4x6 are to small and the next size up are to big. Think about how to get photos in there and look great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice