Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Man Cave Personalized Wood Sign customer reviews

Man Cave Personalized Wood Sign - 26367
Average Customer Review: star rating (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILA, PA) - December 27, 2022
I ordered this product as a gift for Christmas. Sadly there was a typo so I reordered and still received it in time! It is exactly as stated and looks amazing…. Customer service was fantastic as well!
Looks Great!
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign!
Nice size & weight.
Print clear & legible.
Better than what I was expecting.
By REGINA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can really say is Wow!! And great quality!
Man Cave Sign
By JAYME M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, NJ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for different signs....same product. The signs arrived together and packaged very well. The quality of the work was excellent. The sign came exactly how I ordered it. This was not the first product from ths company, I have been using this company for several years, as their work and turn around times are fabulous.
perfect personalized gift idea for the "hard to buy for"
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, GA) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several people that find themselves on that Christmas and birthday "hard to shop and buy for" list. While shopping for Christmas ornaments for the grandchildren, I spotted this sign. I wasn't immediately taken in by the example they were showing so I passed it by. Fast forward to my annual package of personalized gifts being delivered and there was a card enclosed advertising the sign with a nice sale price making me take a second look at this as gift potential. I had a lot of fun deciding on just the perfect wording, moving things around and then rewording. I love the preview step that your selection goes through. It ensures that your creation is just like you need for it to be. It was shipped & delivered promptly and the size, color and workmanship are better than I expected. I am super delighted with it and hope it is as big a hit for the recipient on Christmas.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 1, 2022
Perfect size; ideal for shelf display, place on the mantel or hang on wall. Great gift suggestion for that person on you list that is so hard to buy for.
Real quality sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville , VA) - November 4, 2022
The sign looks real nice and is of good quality. Arrive quickly and was exactly like it looked on the site.
Man Cave Personalized Wood Sign
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift. Recipient loved it and couldn’t wait to hang it. Also, loved that it was on sale.
Sons man cave sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - September 17, 2022
We loved this sign so much . Thank you . Made a great birthday gift ??
Man cave sign
By Evelina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm satisfied with the sign. It's perfect! My husband is very happy. It's a good gift. The shipping and delivery is good too.
Nice work
By Alwadean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, MS) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is so beautiful. It's everything we expected
Totallt pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 27, 2022
Sign was delivered quickly and well packaged. Well constructed and looks great in "man cave". Easily hung and all in all, totally satisfied. Would recommend without reservations.
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 27, 2022
The quality and craftsman of this sign is great. The material, feel and printing is better than expected, nicer than what's displayed online. Only negative is I wish it could hold more characters. I know my husband will get a good laugh at the funny quotes and love it for father's day!
Bar sign
By SHAMEKIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CHURCH, VA) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was impeccable. I really didn’t expect it so soon. I love the look and can’t wait to put it on my outdoor bar!
Amazing custom sign
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing work! This Exactly what we wanted! My husband loves it. Can’t wait to hang it in our home bar.

Great customer service and fast shipping.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 18, 2021
This is a nicely made product. I received it exactly how I worded it. Print is clear and legible. Wood is nice. Excellent product all around! A perfect addition to our new home!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 18, 2021
This is a nicely made product. I received it exactly how I worded it. Print is clear and legible. Wood is nice. Excellent product all around! A perfect addition to our new home!
Awesome!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this! There isn’t one thing I don’t like about this. Perfect size, good quality, and looks exactly like the picture.
Absolutely amazing!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 12, 2021
My husband will freak out when he opens this Christmas morning. It came out amazing
Great product and great customer service
By Daryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , TX) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was just as I ordered and done with quality.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Entiat, WA) - November 16, 2021
Was exactly as advertised
Great product
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joy, IL) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign turned out beautiful. I can't wait to give it for Christmas. And the order was shipped and delivered so fast!!!! Great product, great service and extremely fast delivery. You won't be disappointed.
Beautiful
By Carmela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered was gorgeous. It was beautifully made and I can wait to give it as my gift. The family I'm giving too will be delighted. Thanks for the wonderful customer service and products that will made. Thanks!
Great quality
By Shakila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as described great quality! It looks amazing I can’t wait to hang it in my husbands man cave!
Bar sign
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIR LAWN, NJ) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized bar sign arrived yesterday via FedEx and was securely wrapped and delivered. My wife and I absolutely love this sign. Thank you for your quality work.
Outdoor bbq sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - August 18, 2021
Love it! Exactly what I wanted and good quality!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - August 6, 2021
More then exceeded my expectations sign is awesome will definitely be ordering something in the future
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 2, 2021
Excellent quality! This was a gift and arrived exactly as described. It was the perfect housewarming gift.
Very pleased!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KUTZTOWN, PA) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! Better than what I expected.
Perfect Plus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 14, 2021
A cut above other cave club choices.
On point
By Roberto G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work
Great addition to my boyfriend’s Man Cave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 24, 2021
Fast shipping! I placed my order for the Wood sign and received it within 3 days! It came out exactly as was displayed in my order and my boyfriend loves it!
Perfect Thank You Gift!
By LaTisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a high school Principal and one of my amazing counselors is moving to another state so I wanted to give him some thing special to say thank you and so he can have as a keepsake. This was a perfect gift that I was able to customize for him and he can put it in his home or his new office as a reminder of all the memories he’s had at our school with students, families, and teachers. I absolutely love that you can customize this for anyone and make it special for them, For any occasion!
He loved it
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NC) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My uncle was over the moon about his sign
Great Father’s Day gift
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for fathers day and he loved it. We are remodeling our garage and it will be perfect on the wall when it’s completed.
Just Beautiful!
By Celeena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was perfect! Nice quality! Hubby loved it!!
Perfect sign!
By Anessia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign looks great in person! It’s smaller than what I thought but still a great looking sign.
Perfect
By Lucrezia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out amazing. You guys did such a great job with my boyfriends sign
Honest review
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first purchase from this company their products are always made to order and beautiful .
Great!
By Sophia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, IL) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this sign exactly as expected. Material is nice and durable. Can’t wait to give to my husband on Father’s Day.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice