Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Glad You're Our Dad Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Glad You're Our Dad Personalized Photo Blankets - 26411
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Dad Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - June 29, 2022
Blanket received on time and as pictured. The images are clear. It is soft and beautiful!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - June 28, 2022
I loved the softness and quality of the blanket , very good size as well.
Father’s Day blanket
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my granddaughter to give to her dad. It is absolutely beautiful. The quality of the blanket and how the pictures and writing printed it is perfect
Dad Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (adrian, MI) - June 24, 2022
I loved the material. Its perfect for any weather and its lightweight.
Father’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - June 23, 2022
This blanket was a huge success with my husband. The pictures came out clearly on the blanket, it was super soft, I picked the largest size and it was perfect for my honey to use while watching movies. He’s 6’1 and a big guy. Quality was fantastic.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 20, 2022
The blanket is exactly what I thought it would look like. It’s super soft also. He loved it.
I love my personalized blanket.
By Rentonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to get my blanket, and the pictures were clear.
So Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - June 14, 2022
Oh my, the Father's Day blanket was awesome. Colors and pictures turned out excellent. Seeing the finished blanket in person is beautiful. I ordered one for Mother's Day for daughter-in-law and it was beautiful as well. So far haven't had any problems with Personalization items printed with my picture. Even though the picture tells you it maybe to dark I just left it and it turned out beautiful no problem. The pictures were so vibrant. I would tell anyone who is not sure about their products, just order you won't be disappointed.
Great!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such good quality of not only the pictures but blanket as well! 10/10
So happy!!
By Jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely love this blanket, it is so super soft, and the pictures on it look amazing. got this for my step dads birthday and i couldn’t be happier with my purchase. definitely recommend
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 5, 2022
I loved it the minute I saw it. The pictures was so clear and so soft. When I showed it to my husband he cried. I will be ordering more things. You got yourself a loyal customer.
Warm in more ways than one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 22, 2021
Love the fleece with personalized pictures and message for my Dad! I even supplied 1 blurry picture and it still turned out great.

It warmed his heart and body ?
Grandparents gift
By Angie H. (Danville, VA) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second blanket purchase and it’s beautiful!
Father’s Day gift
By Angie H. (Danville, VA) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband adores this blanket. The pictures are clear and bright and it’s super soft and comfy.
Perfect blanket for a birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - October 6, 2021
The blanket turned out exactly how the layout showed it. This is the second blanket I ordered from Personalization Mall and they have both turned out perfect.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - October 2, 2021
This is a gift for my son from his daughter
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - September 2, 2021
Amazing it came out looking so good and its a yummy great cozy blanket!
Gift for my boyfriend
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Great Product
By Deneen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierson, MI) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th blanket I've created and I love them all. Such a great gift and easy to do on the website. Personalization Mall provides relevant coupons and I'm thankful I've found this company.
Awesome blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 24, 2021
He loved it
Amazing gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Father’s Day gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - June 23, 2021
I got this blanket as a Father's Day gift for my husband from our kids and it turned out better than expected. He is going through chemotherapy and has to sit for hours in the cold clinic. This blanket came super soft and warm and is better quality than I thought it would be. The pictures came out beautifully, I'm very pleased with this purchase, it's exactly what I wanted.
Father's Day Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 22, 2021
Honestly, I was a little leery about uploaded pictures online and having them placed on a blanket for a Father's Day gift, but I am 100% satisfied with the quality and the picture quality is awesome.

Will be back to order again

Perfect!!!
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for Father’s Day for my Dad and it turned out perfect! The clarity of the pictures are great and the colors vibrant. The blanket is soft and light weight while keeping in warmth. Also, delivery was very quick which I really appreciated. I am very pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend this blanket.
Perfectly made
By Daisy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how it turned out. The pictures look exactly as they are on my phone. Great quality!
Blanket
By Mirna M. (Hialeah, FL) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, so beatiful
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 21, 2021
My Dad LOVED his personalized blanket! He said it’s super soft and the pictures have high quality resolution (mind you, they were only cell phone pics). I highly recommend this!
Dad's day gift
By connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this blanket, it is soft a nice size, and the pictures turned out beautiful. Memories for my dad as he gets older.
Great gift!
By Lisette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this gift on Father’s Day! The quality is great and the pictures came out in great quality. I wish I would’ve bought the bigger size though.
I Love it u are amazing thank you
By Claribel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it the product is wonderful it beautiful I'm in love with the blanket ?? thanks God bless you all
Amazing Blanket
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My young children wanted to buy their grandfather a blanket with their pictures on it. We bought one and it was exactly what we wanted. The blanket itself is super soft and not too thin or thick. The pictures on it are incredibly cute and clear. The blanket came in less than a week from when we ordered it. Great buy. Highly recommend!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 4, 2021
Worth every penny. Turned out perfect. Images were clear. Colors vibrant. Couldn't be more happy. Thanks again. We'll be back
Beautiful & FAST Shipping!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helen, MI) - June 3, 2021
Bought it Tuesday and RECIEVED it Thursday. So beautiful.
Beautiful
By Tiana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality and blanket quality were amazing. So soft.
Personalized Throw
By Lana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized throw for my son’s first Father’s Day. Very pleased with quality of woven blanket, message and pictures of son and grandson on the item.
Amazing
By Nakila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material was soft and the print was beautiful. Photos were a little darker than I expected but still nice
Perfect blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 16, 2021
My husband fell in love with this gift. The pictures were clear and the blanket is super soft
Personalized "Gram Blanket"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 6, 2021
This product was perfect.I ordered it for my Gram and was able to put all of the grand/great/great great grand children on it. The pictures came out so bright. The quality of the fabric on the blanket is very durable
Great product
Blanket
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful my man said it was the best gift he has ever had. And it’s super soft
Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - December 10, 2020
Super soft blanket! Very cute
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice