Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mom's Love Engraved Heart Necklace customer reviews

Engraved Heart Necklace With Kids Names - 26497
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, OK) - October 21, 2021
I was hesitant at first to get this, but had lost my "Mother's Day" necklace. Was worried chain wouldn't hold up or engraving not clear, but was wrong! This is beautiful, & I am far from the 'girly-girl' type, lol Fantastic gift!
absolute love it
By Libby O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (townsend, MT) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
it arrived within a week of ordering, it had everything it said it would. I love it and the daughter in law will also love it when she opens it Christmas.
Looks great!
By Audra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonefort, IL) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like i was expecting.
Satisfied shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 18, 2020
I ordered this necklace for my sister in law’s birthday. I received it in less than a week. I’ve ordered several items from this company and will continue to order more. Quality products at great prices and fast shipping. Couldn’t be more pleased.
This has me in tears
By Natalie W. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is advertised as a mother's necklace, but after losing three cousins to tragic circumstances, I chose to use it to memorialize them. The necklace is beautiful, all be it slightly smaller than I thought it would be. It came in a lovely velvet bag and while the names show well on their own, they look incredible in flash photography. I wish it had gotten here in time for the funeral, but other than that I am 100% happy with this necklace. It can really be used for anything and it makes a wonderful memorial.
Just okay
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barkhamsted, CT) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was nicely done. Smaller heart than hoped for. Chain was in a knot when arrived and took awhile to untangle.
All in all just an okay purchase.
Good
By Jenna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the necklace. Purchased 3 because the saying I got on them meant something special. I was a little disappointed in the clasp. It doesn’t click shut so make sure you push it close. I put it on and it fell off
Great Product but One Issue
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this the other day and it came out almost perfect. The chain on the necklace came out tangled. This shouldn’t be the case now I’ll have to spend a good amount of time with tweezers trying to untangle the necklace.
size matters
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
DISAPPOINTED at the actual SIZE THIS WAS once received. Looked larger online.The company had to cram in the lettering.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice