Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite Things Personalized Photo Coaster customer reviews

My Favorite Things Personalized Photo Coasters - 26525
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful coasters
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were beautiful and appear well made. Hard shiny finish for pictures
Coaster
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality of pictures, I will love seeing this on my work desk.
Everyone was in tears!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these coasters for everyone in my family. Most people were emotional when they opened them. They were a truly meaningful gift!
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2022
Purchased these as a gift for my niece. She liked them a lot.
Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 22, 2022
I ordered this for my husbands desk and I will definitely be ordering more for friends and family. The quality was very nice and will be such a great gift. Thank you.
Coasters
By Luanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, OH) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters that you can add personalized photos are great! I cannot wait to give to my family members.
Beautiful Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pen Argyl, PA) - August 20, 2022
These coasters were over and above what I expected them to be. The photo top was of great quality. The coaster was thicker than expected with a cork back. I was very pleased with this purchase and they came very quickly. I may be ordering more for Christmas presents.
I LOVE my coasters!
By Linda E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the coasters - they are just what I wanted!
Great gift for Dad.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 15, 2022
My Grandson & I ordered these for his Dad for Father's Day. They are really nice and I know my Son will love them.
coasters - so COOL
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is good and I'm certain my boys will love this gift~
coasters - so COOL
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coasters are GREAT! Will order these again for other family members/friends
coasters - so COOL
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't order enough of these and am so happy with the outcome. Today I ordered 3 more coasters to complete the set. The holder for them is a great idea as well.
Photo Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 13, 2021
I got this coaster for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it. Having just moved into her first apartment and having to leave her pets behind with us, this was the next best thing to having them with her.
coasters
By george N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice concepts and quality but coaster is not effective with a sweaty container
Coasters
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are adorable!
FANTASTIC GIFT IDEA
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Create an amazing work of art from your favorite photos. These coasters made a huge hit at our family dinner party. Everyone now wants a set to commemorate wonderful times spent with family & friends while creating memories to last a lifetime. A perfect and thoughtful gift for anyone to cherish - We LOVE it!
Coasters
By Eleanor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great! The photos are vibrant and I love the wipe clean coating.
Personalized coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - July 9, 2021
Very well made. Excellent quality and the pictures are bright and very clear. Highly recommend
Excelente
By Lilliam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fue un éxito como regalo por el Día del padre,bonito,buen tamaño,las fotos se ven muy bien y muy bonito color
Lo eexomiendo
Wonderful, Memorable Gift for the Person With Everything!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality finished product, made them for my son’s Milestone Birthday, and his whole family loved them! I made many individual coasters to celebrate life memories.
Photo coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - May 13, 2021
I gave these to my daughter for Mother’s Day and she loves them. They are light weight and perfect size. The communication and crew this company has is amazing thru the whole process.
Personalized Coaster
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, I put us 4 children in it and my mom said I can see all 4 of you together she loves it so much ...
Personalized Coasters
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! My sister loved them!
Beautiful
By Slavica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechaniscburg, PA) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality,happy with the service
Beautiful
By Slavica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechaniscburg, PA) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality,happy with the service
Photo Coasters
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my out of state family during pandemic so they could feel family was there too. Awesome! They were great quality and memories all in one!
Loved this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 5, 2021
Out of all of the Christmas presents, they told me that this was the most thoughtful gift. They loved it!!
Coasters
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delayed for multiple days, but I finally received items and they came out perfectly!!
Coaster
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute. Perfect gift. Just read the fine print. It is only ONE
Looks great, but deceiving on quantity!
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo of the coasters and of the coaster holder show 4 and 3 coasters, respectively, in them. I was very disappointed and upset to only receive 1 coaster!! That’s useless when I thought I’m getting 4! I need to return the coaster holders purchased since you don’t need a holder for only 1 coaster! And that’s expensive for just one also! Very deceiving marketing and I’m disappointed as I purchase fairly often from Personalization Mall. I expected better!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice