Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. Fix It Personalized Daddy and Son Shirts customer reviews

Mr. Fix It Personalized Dad and Son Matching Shirts - 26620
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Comfort t shirt
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavyweight t-shirt. Great quality
Everything
By Alytha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was just like it was advertised! nice quality material
Wow
By martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZEBULON, NC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of shirt is ?? vibrant color he was very happy will order in future
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 29, 2021
I KNOW he will love it. I do!
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - November 21, 2021
I like the item and appreciate your good service!
Awesome products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - November 10, 2021
We loved this shirt so much we had to order 3 more. My husband wears them to work and they are very comfortable and don’t shrink
"Mr. Fix-it" T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - June 22, 2021
I was quite impressed with the quality as well as the length of the t-shirt. My husband is 6'5, and the t-shirt fell below his waist, which is unusual if I do not order a "tall" size. ?? My husband loved it! ????
Mr Fix it personalized tee shirt
By Edna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this personalized tee thought it would be good for a Father's Day gift.Got the tee looks really nice.Soft material nice eligible writing it is going to be a great gift for Father's Day. Chose color red looks beautiful and with the personalized name makes it worth the price.So happy with my choice cant wait to give it to my husband.Really pretty tee will continue buying from this seller.Thank you.
Mr Fix It shirt
By roni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake worth, FL) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Great item!
By Jeamy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is soft and the colors of the print are vibrant. Very satisfied with my order.
Nice quality
By DeAnne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O FALLON, MO) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shirt, as pictured. Perfect for my dad for Father's Day. Really nice quality t-shirt!
Mr. Fix it tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke pines, FL) - May 20, 2021
Very cute tshirt. I was pleased with it. My brother in law loved it.
Fun and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, FL) - February 26, 2021
Shirt was a gift for someone and they loved it.
Great item
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, AR) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is good quality and just as described. Delivery was prompt. Just adorable. I purchased as a gift for my son who is a daddy so I also got a toddler 2t mr Broke it shirt. Too cute
"PaPa" can FIX ANYTHING!
By Deb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for PaPa when I bought the two grandkids shirts. My 2 year old grand daughter's shirt reads "Miss. Broke It" and my 5 year old grandson's shirts reads "Mr. Broke It" so it was only fitting to order a Mr. Fix It (PaPa) shirt. The only thing that I did not like is that the toddler shirt for my grand daughter is a different shade of red. The other 2 shirts match perfectly, but hers is a little different. I can't wait, and it won't be long, before one of them breaks something and I can give all three of them their new shirts.
Awesome tshirts
By Mirela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - June 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two for Father’s day ! One for my son and one for my husband! It was a big hit!
Nice shirt but runs small
By Katherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item and have concerns that it is not going to fit my dad who is generally a men's L. It seems very small and is not stretchy. The personalization turned out perfect though.
matt t shirt
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the size said it was xxl it certainly was not. It runs very small in comparison to a xxl
Great Printing BUT Poor Quality Shirt
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see the t shirt offered on the website. So cute! Just what I call my hubby! He seemed quite surprised and happy too. Unfortunately, I was very disappointed with the quality of the shirt. It says “Hanes” so I assumed it would be a nice cotton shirt. Very thin and not so nice. My hubby will be happy to wear it but I would have liked it to be thicker and softer. The printing is perfect.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice