Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Letter To Mom Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Letter To Mom Personalized Blankets For Mom - 26699
Average Customer Review: star rating (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Letter to mom blanket
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOYOCK, NC) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it! It was soft and the font, letters were beautiful. My 2nd mom cried bc she loved it so much as she did the heart shaped mom plaque I gave her for her birthday. Thank you and I will be ordering again soon
Super cute
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my mom from the grandkids.
Blanket
By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cattaraugus, NY) - October 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it
Nice personalized letter blanket
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice way to share your thoughts for loved ones with a blanket keepsake to snuggle with.
Great gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - August 21, 2022
The material was really nice. I got it for a friend who has had a rough year. A letter is always nice to read when your feeling down. It reminds you people care about you.
Treasured gift
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood, NY) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to express yourself to another with a long lasting, comforting gift.
Words from the heart
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood, NY) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was much appreciated. It will be a life long note to a friend of many years in the wake of tragic loss of a spouse. The blanket is soft and comforting.
Heartfelt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 14, 2022
My Mother absolutely loved it ??
Unique gift
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient was very happy with the gift. She said it was a unique gift and she had never seen anything like it
Personalized Blanket
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jones, OK) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This was a situation where I needed a memorable gift quickly and delivered to someone out of state. I was amazed at how quickly it arrived, the reasonable cost and how happy my mom was for Mother's Day. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - May 13, 2022
My mom loved this more than words!!! A letter that will always be held close to the heart and never misplaced. The blanket is super soft. Just the perfect gift!!!
GREAT!!
By Kierra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it & so did I. Highly recommend this, will be ordering again.
Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Shore, PA) - May 12, 2022
The blanket was absolutely wonderful and came just as I had ordered it. The shipping was very fast as well.
Excellent
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MS) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother cried an actual letter blanket you CANNOT Beat That!
Very Happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 11, 2022
Fast shipping and great blanket! It is beautiful and made a great Mother's day gift.
Best Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 11, 2022
I purchased this for my mother and it was so beautiful. I loved the fast shipping and the fact that it was exactly like the picture. Most definitely will be ordering again.
Great Memory Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 10, 2022
This soft and creative blanket is a wonderful way to let your loved one know what they mean to you. Our grandsons wrote a sweet letter to their mom and gave it to her for Mother’s Day. She loved it and was visibly moved by the gesture.
Absolutely recommend!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 10, 2022
I got a personalized blanket for my mom for Mother’s Day. It was delivered very quickly and is incredible!! I’m so impressed, I will definitely be ordering again!! High quality, so soft, and looks exactly like the preview they show on this website!
Letter to mom
By joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely soft and words visible.My mom cried!blanket my sister was holding in the back.
A MESSAGE TO ALWAYS REMEMBER FOR THE NEW PARENTS
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT... the married couple of three years, now welcoming their first son will always remember our words of love and encouragement... very happy... they were astonished to see such a twist of comfort!
Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - May 8, 2022
I LOVE how my personalized blanket turned out!! It was the PERFECT gift to give my mom for Mother’s Day and she’s absolutely IN LOVE with it!! It’s also SUPER soft, which is a major plus! I will definitely recommend this product to all of my friends!
beautiful sentimental gift
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier, Mom loved it. Great Customer service. You will not be sorry when you purchase from them.
Luv it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastman, GA) - May 8, 2022
I got 3 for Mother's Day for my daughter, one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law and we all love it! Wish I had gotten one for everyone including myself. Wonderful gift
So soft & unique.!
By Jazmin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother's Day gift for my mom. It arrived 3 days ahead of time & it looks amazing.
Mom LOVED her blanket
By Quenita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
According to mom it's beautiful! So soft, great size and she's sleeping with it every night. It made her cry. Thanks for such amazing work.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 5, 2022
My Mother loved her Mothers day gift!! So beautiful thank you
Beautiful
By Tena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it ??
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, NY) - May 3, 2022
The handwritten note to Mama came out beautiful. Thank you
Mother’s Day blanket
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain top, PA) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually shop w this company and some items in the past haven’t excited me like this blanket did. The quality was excellent, production and shipping was quick, and it was soo unique it blew my moms mind (and of course made her cry)! I would highly recommend!
T. Goldsmith
By Takamya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect can't wait to give it to them.
beautiful gift
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket , throw is kind of thin and smaller then I expected but, This is a beautiful, personal gift for anyone, great delivery speed. Mom will love this.
Really nice!
By Gayle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, NY) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very unique gift. Doesn’t have to be a letter to mom per se. Very soft and a good size. I got it for my grandson.
Best gift ever
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my daughter who is a single mom of a 5 year old. It was great that we could make it so personal. Great quality.
Mom’s 70th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 25, 2022
She absolutely loved this throw! Thank you for doing a great job!
awesome way to say what you want!!!!
By BRENDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can write your own words! Sweet idea for my momma!
Just as Described
By KEITH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as described and the perfect gift for the person in your list that has everything….Mom’s especially
Plush fleece blanket
By symolia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pledger, TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this fleece blanket for a patient,and she just loves it.It was soft and beautiful.I must admit I was skeptical when I ordered,but when I received it I was extremely happy and very satisfied.It was so beautiful.
Letter to Mom Sherpa Blanket
By Rhonda M. (Clarksville, TN) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandsons ordered this personalized "Letter to Mom" Sherpa blanket for Christmas. It exceeds all our expectations...it is beautiful! The boys are happy with it and their mother will love it. Thanks so much for a quality product! We will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Beautiful and sentimental
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son who's about to go to college soon so he can always have a heartfelt letter from mom nearby if he ever misses home or needs some encouraging words. This thing is absolutely beautiful, soft and the printing is flawless. Worth every penny and more. Several family members cried when they saw it. I'm so proud of this creation crafted in my own words and I know it will bring him so much joy.
Such a great gift!
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This allows a person to put into words how they feel. It also allows the recipient to read over and over words from the heart. Love these gifts!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice