Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Birthday For Her Personalized Photo Adult Socks customer reviews

Modern Birthday Personalized Women's Photo Socks - 26803
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - November 11, 2022
Love these socks, soft and fast service.
Personalized socks for my best friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 18, 2022
I wrote a previous review underneath the wrong item the item I wrote about the socks I wrote underneath the birthday card item. The card was just as beautiful the writing was perfect the spelling was perfect everything was perfect I don't know what else to say but perfection well done
socks and customized greeting cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - October 16, 2022
Very easy to customize. Shipped via FedEx and arrived exactly on time (USPS and UPS are not reliable, at least where I live). Great options. Customized birthday card was better than anything I can buy at a store, and less expensive!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2022
Highly recommend as memorable gift
Only turn 50 once
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made, fits perfectly, enjoyed the color pictured turned out perfect.
Perfect gift for best neighbor ever!!
By RITA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNEDIN, FL) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo socks were even better in person! The picture quality was amazing, and we were able make that personal touch for an 80th birthday!
So Fun!!
By Gladys G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and the ease of customization! This is truly a gift fir a person who has everything. Lol
Cute Socks
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. My friend loved them!!
gman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 1, 2022
excellent quality, item came out perfect
Attractive, comfy, good graphics
By Michaline Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the results of the photo image I submitted. It’s very clear and a perfect likeness. Coral is a great color. Fabric is stretchy.
Fun way to say Happy Birrhday
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Normal sock
Birthday gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great!! They came so quick!!
Love them
BIRTHDAY SOCKS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - January 26, 2022
THE GURLS LOVED THE SOCKS AND IT MAKES YOU FEEL GOOD WHEN YOU DELIVER SOMETHING YOU KNOW THEY WILL LOVE.I BOUGHT MULTIPLE I CAN ONLY POST 1.
Great quality
By Miruslavak B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it it was a great gift.
Great quality
By Miruslavak B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it it was a great gift.
Great quality socks
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great birthday gift and the quality of the socks was good.
Petsonalized Adult Photo Socks
By CAROL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKWOOD, IL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, detailed and colorful
Great purchase
By RUMONE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATASKALA, OH) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these socks for my daughter. The picture quality is great .
They’re a fun gift . Soft material .
Sister Birthday
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sister enjoying personalized socks for birthday
Adorable
By DENISE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL FULTON, OH) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks turned out so nice very pleased with my purchase
Perfect in every way!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out great! It was all great! Fast service.
Recipient loved them
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Carver, MA) - September 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved them
Personalized socks
By Mary E. (Frisco , TX) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I can’t wait to give to my granddaughters for their birthday. Job well done.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - June 15, 2021
These were so easy to create and order, they were a very good price and they are nice quality. They were a hit and gave everyone a chuckle to see them. Thank so much Personalization Mall! You are the best personalization site ever.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 13, 2021
I gave this gift to my niece for her 21st birthday... she initially asked what it was. Lol. When I told her, she was surprised and said “that’s so cool” and was eager to wear it. She loves it!
Socks
By Vanita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything Personalization Mall does that I have ordered in the past is great. I was able to turn these socks into a Mother’s Day/birthday gift!
Fun! Personal! Useful! Conversation Starter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 30, 2021
A perfect fun gift for a friends birthday! The picture is clear, the design is wonderful, the material is quality, even the gift box ideal. She loves these!
Prefect Gift
By celeste R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these socks!
Surprise 60th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - April 7, 2021
I ordered these for a surprise 60th birthday gift for a coworker. They came in very fast. The picture and print is perfect
Perfect!
By Synaida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, ID) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved how these came out and more importantly my sister absolutely loved them as well!!! I really love this website!!!
Knock your Socks off Happy 40th Birthday!
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea, fun birthday socks and she absolutely love them! Thank you for the fast service and quality gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 21, 2021
These are great quality and personalized well. Can’t wait to gift them.
Birthday socks
By Coretta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my Nieces 40th birthday. She loved them! Unique treat that brought a smile to her face!
Birthday personalized socks
By Bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter in law for her 30th. She loved them.
Birthday Remembrance Socks
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these socks, quality of the socks and clarity of the pictures is beyond my expectation!
Unforgettable experience
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leon Valley , TX) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter bday and it fulfilled every single idea i had you think socks cant achieve this they absolutely did she loved them so perfectly done unique only one like them boxed beautifully these will be my go to when I need that special unique item for any occasion
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 26, 2020
Love it
Happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden , NJ) - June 29, 2020
Brought these items for my daughter birthday love how they turned out job well done Keep up the good work thank for all of y’all hard work
I socked it to ‘em
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 23, 2020
There’s not much to say but my sister & niece loved these socks. They especially got a kick out of seeing their faces on them. These socks made their birthdays special and memorable.
Very good gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very good gift. They feel like good quality socks. I know they’re going to keep my daughter-in-law mother’s (my friend) feet warm, cosey and comfortable. There are for birthday this coming August 2020. The package arrived before scheduled delivery date and was intact and undamaged. I am very pleased again.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice