Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snow Globe Personalized Christmas Adult Photo Socks customer reviews

Snow Globe Custom Photo Collage Socks - 26903
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality is great. Can't wait to gift these!
As shown
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - March 8, 2022
The socks were ordered for Christmas gift giving. I sent several pairs of personalized socks to children without opening but months later discovered that two pairs were missing. When I contacted PersonalizationMall they immediately sent replacements without question or additional cost. The personalized socks with grandchildren's pictures were a big hit. They loved them. Super cute and were exactly as I had personalized. I have used PersonalizationMall many times over the years for various products and have always been pleased with the quality, look, and quick delivery. Plan to order again soon and often. Thank you PersonalizationMall.
Cute Socks
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so funny and going to make a great Christmas gift today.
Simply Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - December 21, 2021
I was very impressed with the printing of the photos on the socks...exactly as I had personalized. The images were clear and colorful as were the sock's color. My only concern is with the sock texture which was a little disappointing...sock material is very thin, however, my main purpose was to give them as a "fun" gift...and the socks did just that. A great, unique item for gifting.
Perfect!
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks turned out adorable! The pictures printed perfectly!
fabulous personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZTOWN, PA) - December 7, 2021
snow globe socks are a real hit as a perfect gift
Too funny
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The socks will be a great hit at family gatherings.
Family photo's
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this I loved it, it' a gift for my nephew for Christmas. I had to take it over to show my sister before I wrapped it, I was pleasantly surprised.
Picture Socks
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, PA) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! Fits good too.
Pictures are nice and clear.
Photo socks
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got pair for granddaughter with Me and my BFFS for 2020 on them and 5 pictures. All the pictures came out good except hers which showed very clear on the picture I sent but it came out so dark you can hardly see her. She's getting it anyway as it's for Xmas and just a stocking stuffer as she loves socks. Having her friends on her feet as she can't see them in person will give her a laugh anyway.
Ruined in 1 Wear
By Niyti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These socks are adorable when they arrive, but as soon as my husband put them on, the socks got stretched out and the photos were not recognizable. Washing them made it worse. Cute but not worth it for less than 1 use.
Disappointed
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these as a holiday gift…one I will NOT be giving. Didn’t like the quality of the sock at all! Strange - regretfully I do not recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice