Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mom Personalized LED Sign customer reviews

Mom Personalized Acrylic LED Sign - 27069
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Great product that is going to make a great gift for Mom
By Mark I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product that is going to make a great gift for Mom from the children
Great Product
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my daughter from her kids for Mother’s Day! She loves it!! Would recommend highly
Personalized Mom Birthday
By Armeta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She Loved it!
Led Lit Sign
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Monmouth, NJ) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was super cute and it arrived quickly! Just be prepared that it doesn’t come with the piece that you need to plug the device into the wall (the block).
Amazing customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish, MT) - December 24, 2021
My review is of the company more than the product. The product was exactly what I expected which is great. More importantly, fed ex lost the package and with two days before Christmas I called to let them know and look for solutions. In a 4 minute total call, they immediately offered to do a new one and overnight it to me for Christmas. They said to tell my son they hope it made his Christmas special to give it to his mom. It showed 30 hours later. Simply amazing!
Absolutely beautiful
By Tanisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful!! My husband purchased this as a Mother’s Day gift from our children and I love it. The kids think it belongs to them and like to turn it on. I would definitely recommend this product.
Mother's Day
By LeDona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved the item, The shopping was timely and the item was exactly as advertised.
Exactly as ordered
By Justin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered
Great product
She loved it
Mother’s Day Gift
By Sharis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product. My grandson picked this out for his mom for Mother’s Day. The different colors it lights up are cool. You have the option to use batteries or the plug that comes with it. It was a little plain for me so I added some bling. It was worth the time and money. She loved it.
Its too small, maybe next time a little bit bigger!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville Virginia, VA) - December 21, 2021
Its toooo small
Mom Personalized LED sign
By Reanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hutchinson, KS) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish it was glass and not plastic but I still like it
MOM illuminated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 29, 2022
Thought it would be larger based on the picture.
Lights work
By s l K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lights work as they should but one plate arrived broken, one plate broke while unwrapping. Both of the customized plates are i useable without some superglue and they look pretty bad that way. Wouldn’t buy again.
Light up desk mount
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in with noticeably damaged. We paid a good amount for shipping too.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice