Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Established Dad Personalized Baseball Cap customer reviews

Established Dad Personalized Baseball Caps - 27099
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
PERFECT
By Shopper (Tulare, CA) - June 27, 2022
NICE HAT, MY HUSBAND ALWAYS WANTING NEW HATS, THIS ONE WAS FOR FATHER’S DAY. PUT HUBBY AND THE YEAR WE WERE MARRIED.
Cap
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Wow! Just what he wanted
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't decide what to get a close friend for his birthday... He decided he wanted his grandkids to call him GPop.. and he just had his first! So I decided to get him a custom hat so his grandkids would know what to call him! It completely fit the bill and the gift wrap saved me from having to figure out how to wrap a hat. Thanks Personalization Mall!!
Personalized baseball cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - May 26, 2022
So cute , nice quality. Big bang for the buck!
Just as indicated
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my purchase quickly and it was exactly as described. Will definitely order again.
Great Hat
By Shanieka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the photos.
Great Gift!
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weyers Cave, VA) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hat for my brothers birthday with our surname and his birth date on it. He loved it. The stitching was perfect and the quality of the hat and sizing band will last a long time.
My dad loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - June 30, 2021
Awesome product, will purchase again
Dad hat
By Gianna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great !
Excellent!!
By annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect t gift for Father’s Day! Great gift. Speedy delivery. Awesome quality.
Black ball cap....personalized "Dad"
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Black hat with silver looks great. The hat appears well made with sliding adjustment. Embroidery first rate...no loose threads. Celebrating a week late, so hopefully he will like it too
Love it
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, IN) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I know my Dad will too!
Great hat
By Ted J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great hat, good quality and adjustable fit, gift from my daughter.
Very nice !
By Anaya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat came very well printed , the overall look of the hat was nice , the material was nice , but I gave this hat as a gift and they said that the hat should’ve been made a little bigger because the hat seemed like it was made for people with smaller heads , overall satisfied
Personalized baseball cap
By Tameka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cap itself is very good quality. The stitching is perfect
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice