Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Baby Woodland Personalized Baby Shower Banner customer reviews

Sweet Baby Woodland Personalized Baby Shower Banner - 27175
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Banner for Baby Shower
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and arrived as shown.
Baby Shower Banner
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is absolutely beautiful! The quality is superb and it arrived in a reasonable amount of time. Will definitely be purchasing at Personalization Mall again!
Baby Shower
By Darla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clara City, MN) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I was hoping for. The cost was so reasonable and the quality was great. I would highly recommend personalizationmall.com. I would definitely order from them again.
Love the banner
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is perfect. High quality material and really cute!
Baby shower banner - fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - November 23, 2020
I was so pleased with this item! Soooo cute! Very durable, affordable and EXCEPTIONAL quality!
Durable and beautifully printed!
By Coral S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a large, durable banner that is beautifully custom printed. It elicited a lot of "oohs" and "awws" at my daughter's baby shower! Great deal.
Hudsons Baby Shower
By Patti Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - September 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE...... We are so excited to use it during our upcoming Hudson Baby Shower. Personalization NEVER disappoints....

Thanks so much!

I am your walking billboard.... I tell everyone about your website....
Exactly how it is pictured
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, ME) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is a strong material so it can used multiple times..
Banner
By Faviola C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent well made banner , big enough and good quality ! Would definitely recommend !
Beautiful banner
By Bruce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is perfect and shipped very quickly.
Perfect
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDSOR, CA) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, sturdy, excellent price, and it’s gorgeous! I’m so happy with this banner. It even has metal grommets to securely hang
So many compliments
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, OH) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional. Many compliments. High quality.
LOVE IT!!!
By Vickie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the banner. So stinking cute!! I’m so happy with it! Excited to use it! Will definitely order again!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice