Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Back In The Day Personalized History Canvas Prints customer reviews

This Day In History Gift: Personalized Back in the Day Canvas - 27211
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
SATF Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 31, 2022
Very good birthday gift for a senior citizen. Designed and constructed well. Loved the price ranges available.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 18, 2022
My Dad, said, this is the Best gift ever!
wonderful gift
By charles R. (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is going to be a wonderful gift for my 99 year old mom.
the lettering is very vibrant and easy to read.
the whole item is of high quality.

wonderful gift
By charles R. (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is going to be a wonderful gift for my 99 year old mom.
the lettering is very vibrant and easy to read.
the whole item is of high quality.

Back in the Day Birthday Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - August 19, 2022
Bought for Husband's birthday and he got a nice Surprise! He liked the Back in the Day Information.
Back in the Day
By shantell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I love the information provided regarding the year I selected. I really love that I was able to include a personal message.
Great Gift!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis , PA) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Back In The Day Personalized History Canvas Print for my son who has everything, and does not live nearby. It was the perfect gift! We had a video chat and he showed it to me. It was much nicer than the picture online. I would strongly recommend purchasing this quality mounted canvas!
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - July 15, 2022
This was a great gift idea! Website was super easy to navigate, my order was placed and arrived with no issues.

Thank you!
Ada
Love it
By Nina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's birthday. He loved it and is putting it in his mancave. I have bought several items from PMall before and have loved them all.
Love it
By Nina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's birthday. He loved it and is putting it in his mancave. I have bought several items from PMall before and have loved them all.
Friend likes as her birthday present
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's birthday. Although I did not see it first hand, she sent me a picture of it after she hung it. It appears to be as shown in the catalog and appears to be a quality product. Delivery was as promised. I have generally found that anything I purchase through Personalization Mall is of good quality and is enjoyed and appreciated by those I buy it for. Highly recommend!
Wall Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - April 5, 2022
Perfect gift for a guy who is very hard to buy for - will look great in a man's cave!
Unusual Birthday Gift
By Chris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second purchase of this item. Both recipients really liked this. Would buy again.
Canvass Birthday History Print
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Print Quality. Accurate information regarding the historical day. Delivered on time.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - March 17, 2022
The item was easy to order, the personalization was easy to do, and you have the option to view the finished product before you actually order it. The time from placing the order until delivery is very reasonable.
Birthday memory canvas
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the "what was the world like the day you were born." 16 × 24 canvas. It was expensive ($54) with canvas & frame.
But, I had it in 3 days It is adorable, and makes a memorable gift. Love it!
Back in the day!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husbands birthday is Saturday and he will be 72. It gets harder and harder to find the perfect gift. This newspaper type design was it. The details are great, you can add a sentence direct from you. I love it and think he will too!
Recipient loved it
By Brittany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Waited last minute and wanted to get a gift that was meaningful since the person I was buying for basically has everything else. I paid for express shipping because I needed the order in two days and it arrived on time. I was pleasantly surprised as this is a custom order and I am still almost three weeks later waiting on another order to still arrive. Not only did the recipient love it but my 15 year old daughter said she thought it was so cool if he didn’t want it she’d hang it on her wall.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch , NJ) - December 31, 2021
This was honestly the perfect unique gift for my Father on Christmas. He loved it. The print on the canvas The frame. Perfect. Classy. Thank You
Perfect!
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg , FL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly how it does in the photo. The canvas frame is nice and sturdy, not flimsy. All around, it's the perfect birthday gift.
I Love it my brother will like too when I give to him on his birthday in Februar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - November 10, 2021
I really like how this canvas was made I'm very pleased and the size in which I chose I'm a satisfied customer.
Sincerely Dolores Engraf
Time Stands Still
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - November 5, 2021
The framed birthday canvas was a birthday present. The receiver did not even remember some facts about when she was born. It made her recall many other memories of times passed. Great conversation piece for party. Great gift.
Back in history birthday canvas
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts, OH) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend; she loved it!
Beautiful gift!
By vicky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farnsworth, TX) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for Christmas gift. It's even better than picture!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - October 30, 2021
This gift is a nice remembrance for my daughter's 44th birthday. We both enjoyed the cost comparison of certain products and, of course, the movies of the day. The quality is great and the frame completes the look. I would buy it again.
This is a Perfect birthday gift.
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so way and beyond size i believed it to be ..I love it... it has so much neat and funny information on it ..yes this is the perfect gift for anyone's birthday thank you P.M....
Thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leon, TX) - September 29, 2021
Pretty cool gift for anyone. My daughter loved it.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - September 28, 2021
Nice item. Unique gift for an anniversary gift!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 17, 2021
I got this for my Dad’s birthday and he loved it.
Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - August 23, 2021
Perfect!
Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - August 23, 2021
Perfect!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 19, 2021
I purchased this for a friend of mine who is turning eighty years old and wanted something special for her and this certainly fit the bill. Very pleased with this product and I'm sure she will be also.
Fun and beautifully executed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 3, 2021
This looked so nice - very fun and well done. My friend really enjoyed this birthday gift.
Cool gift!
By Raquell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the tidbits of information provided for the day and year!! This is such a cool gift idea for birthdays, anniversaries, etc.! The order process was simple and I received the canvas print on time! It is packaged nicely so that there is no movement in the box that might damage the print. The only odd thing was that the receipt was inside the plastic that covered the canvas, so I had to cut the plastic, remove the invoice, and then seal it back up with some packing tape. Extremely happy with my purchase and I can't wait to give it to my cousin.
Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley , PA) - July 20, 2021
I always order from Personalization Mall and they never disappoint me. All my recipients love their gifts so much. I have ordered items several times and will continue. The customer service is excellent as well.
Birthday gift
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband who is impossible to surprise. Can't wait for the day to present him with this personal gift. Very impressive quality and very fast shipping.
AuntyMc Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 16, 2021
I am pleased with my purchase. I bought it for my brother's 70th birthday in July. I'm will probably purchase more in the future.
Exactly as pictured.
By Shelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and nicely packaged. Product was exactly as pictured on website.
Is a very well put together product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - April 20, 2021
My daughter loved receiving this for her birthday.
Your year you are born
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land o lakes, FL) - April 15, 2021
love it. Something you can keep forever
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice