Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close to Her Heart Personalized 11 oz. Glitter Coffee Mug customer reviews

Close to Her Heart Personalized Glitter Coffee Mugs - 27355
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect. Awesome. One of a Kind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - September 26, 2022
There are no words to describe how beautiful this mug is. My Store Manager is retiring and she has a heart of gold which is my theme for her gift.(I also got her a gold pillow and a gold keychain). You can add twenty names on the mug but instead I added twenty leadership traits she has and it’s included in a heart shape. Hopefully I can add a photo after I give the mug to her. You WILL BE AMAZED AT THE QUALITY. Thank you PM!!!!!??
Close to your heart mug
By Shiela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when this mug was delivered. It was exactly as pictured. Quality and customer service at its best. It is the second time I have purchased this special mug. I recommend it highly.
Xmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , NY) - December 24, 2021
Got this for my mom and it was exactly how I wanted it to look can't wait for her to open it
Mug
By nuha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute my mom loves it ??
Beautiful product
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baconton, GA) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!! I wanted to cry a happy cry. Cause they are so pretty. The writing makes the cup so beautiful n special these are Christmas gifts for this year. Thank you all for the beautiful work. God Bless
Too cute!
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them…I got two!!!
Beautiful Cup
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the way this turned out - very classy. Bought as a gift for my daughter-in-law.
Great deal
By Dikim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time real quality real nice great price
Absolutely LOVE
By Shania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, WI) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this item and all of the personalization mall items!! I have been a customer for about 6 years now and I absolutely love everything I receive!
Amazing
By Keiyonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so cute and came out exactly how it was shown in the pictures. A great buy and gift over all!
very pretty
By .Renae .. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
unique...at least to me, I've never seen such a thing, where you can enter so many names
Close to her heart personalized silver glitter coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 14, 2021
Perfect for our 25th Wedding Anniversary
The color and size and the ideas for the messages are great...
Thank you very much
Silver Glitter Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - March 28, 2021
This was so cute, I can't wait to give it to my Aunt
Silver mug
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a shiny mug. The lettering and name assortment came out great
Makes a wonderful gift
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, CA) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I rec'd the wrong color, it was quickly replaced with the silver. Now, I have two beautiful mugs! I will order more for gifts. Very unique and classy and the glitter look is smooth not flaky. Hand wash
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to love this gift. A couple of the letters overlap into the next name but I did have 19 names and the cup is so nice I really don't think anyone will notice. The back of the cup is just as nice. This is a great gift to give anyone for any occasion.

Gift for My Aunt
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was the perfect gift. My Aunt is a coffee lover and now she has her children, grandchildren and nephews with her every morning! This is an excellent gift!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - January 12, 2021
Purchashed a gift for my mother and she loved it ! Therefore i am very satisfied! Plan on making plenty of more purchases in the near future
Cup of joy!
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup as a gift for my prayer group and all 5 of the ladies were over joyed at how pretty the gold cup is, They said it is to pretty to use!
Beautiful
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my mother. She lives 700 miles away from all her grandkids and loves anything that makes her think of them and as we add more kids to the crew I’m always looking for new items. I ordered this in gold with black writing, and it is a beauty, gorgeous really !!!! She loves it so much, she will not use it and likes to display it in her kitchen. I’m very happy with the quality of this mug.
Glitter coffee mug…Almost Perfect
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome, I didn’t give it 5 stars because it’s a hand wash only mug. Come on really?
Mother’s Day 2021
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - May 5, 2021
Gave a four star because the cup is very small and also the words don’t look as pictured their jumbled all together & although they could’ve done better it’s not all bad
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice