Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Happy Anniversary Engraved Heart Clock - 27376
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Exquisite!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her hubby love the clock very much. All our expectations were met.
Anniversary Engraved Heart Clock
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was given as a 50th Anniversary gift for friends. They were pleased with the gift.
Anniversary clock
By Louann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anniversary Heart Clock is beautiful. I had to request a replacement of the clock insert as there was a scratch on it ! It was shipped right away !! Thanks so much
Quality of materials used
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - October 8, 2022
Absolutely beautiful!! It met all of my expectations. It is a 50th Anniversary Christmas present. Can't wait to give it to my friends.
Heartfelt
By Linda J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my Niece n husband
Anniversary gift
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - September 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughters 15th Anniversary and she loved it! It was perfect just the right size to set on a shelf to display!
Anniversary gift
By Juanita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved crystal heart with a clock insert was a beautiful remembrance gift for my son and daughter in law to commemorate their 35th wedding anniversary!
50th Anniversary clock
By Edward W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan , MN) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice love it.
clock
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonners Ferry, ID) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this clock. I made an error in How many years they had been married. I had it redone with the correct year and I was given a discount on the second one. It was appreciated. It taught me to be sure and proof read real closely.
Anniversary
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonners Ferry, ID) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved it
Last a lifetime
By Latrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I anticipated!!! I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my friends parents 50th anniversary ?
beaytiful
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They do a great job and are reasonably priced and they ship within2 days. You can't do better than that!
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper (FORT COLLINS, CO) - July 26, 2022
Very classy 60th Anniversary gift!
Lovely Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - July 17, 2022
We purchased this clock as an anniversary gift. It’s lovely and we are very happy with it. I would order again as a gift.
Heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - July 6, 2022
It was everything as advertised,delivered on time as promised.
Anniversary Engraved Heart clock
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent I bought it as a gift and they were amazed at how beautiful it is. Awesome
Beautiful Anniversary Heart Clock
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, ME) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely amazed with the beauty of the engraved heart and clock. I bought it for my sister and her husband's anniversary and I know they will love it. It's a wonderful keepsake.
Delivered as expected
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again PM dont dissapoint.
60 wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 23, 2022
I love the heart clock, it is everything I thought it would be.
Beautiful!
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and wonderful anniversary gift for anyone!
Anniversary Engraved Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 21, 2022
This is a fantastic idea and product to give as a gift. The couple I gave it to, loves it. The quality is terrific.
Perfect Anniversary Time
By Martin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleased to see a small and appropriate item to give to my sister and her husband as they celebrate their 40th Wedding Anniversary in June, 2022. The engraved clock is exactly as pictured in the proof and of good quality. Whenever we need a special gift, for a special occasion, the Personalization Mall is the first place we choose and make a choice. Thank you for expert customer service, outstanding quality of products and offering items as good as advertised!
Anniversary 48th for my sister/brother-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmerding, PA) - June 4, 2022
Excellent gift for their special day, plus the price was very fair.
Stunning gift!
By Mary Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized clock was absolutely stunning. The couple who received it for their 60th anniversary absolutely loved it. Beautiful work...so happy with my purchase.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak City, UT) - May 24, 2022
Great value. Nice little gift.
The clock was lovely!
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with clock and engraving came out beautiful!It is for my brother and wife 50th Annivary!
Gift purchase
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is exactly as shown. Only complaint no directions on how to remove the clock to set and change battery. I did figure it out.
Gift purchase
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is exactly as shown. Only complaint no directions on how to remove the clock to set and change battery. I did figure it out.
Loved the gift
By Faye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem NC, NC) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautiful, arrived exactly liked it looked in the picture. The anniversary couple loved the gift, they were very happy and that made me so happy. Will definitely be ordering again from this company.
Anniversary
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful need a gift for a 60th anniversary this worked our great
Anniversary personalized clock
By JOYCE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, ID) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely piece of artwork. It is beautiful and made exquisitely. The recipient's surprise and exclamation was very obvious as to how much they loved this awesome 60th anniversary gift
a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - April 27, 2022
I ordered this for my BFF and her husband for their 50th Anniversary. It is beautiful! Unfortunately, the timepiece arrived broken, but they immediately shipped a new one directly to my friend.
25th Anniversary Engraved Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - April 23, 2022
This product was beyond my expectations. It’s very beautiful and arrived quickly even though I ordered it at a late date it arrived one day after our anniversary. My wife and I both love it.
Beautifull Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - April 16, 2022
The heart clock was as pictured. Received it super-fast, engraving was perfect. The only thing that wasn't just perfect was the clock was not installed correctly, looking at the heart at rest the clock was twisted. The number 12 was showing were 1 o-clock should be. I was able to fix it by removing the clock and repositioning it where it was supposed to be. All in all, very beautiful, we love it.
An Anniversary Gift to Remember
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and Sister-in-law were thrilled to receive the beautiful Engraved Heart Clock as a gift for their 55th wedding anniversary. It arrived on time. Thank you, I will definitely purchase again!
Perfect
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Jct, AZ) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As pretty as I hoped ... Will make the perfect gift
Heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - March 16, 2022
Very nice quality, I also received sooner than expected.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - March 13, 2022
The item arrived on time and my wife was pleasantly surprised. It was a terrific gift.
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 10, 2022
It is a nice weight and clear. The wording is legible with perfect placement. No cracks or imperfections.
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero beach fl, FL) - March 4, 2022
Very well done looks just like the picture the gift was very much appreciated the couple loved it thank you for a great product
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice