Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We're Expecting Penguin Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

We're Expecting Penguin Family Personalized Ornament - 27743
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By gabriella K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling!
Expecting penguin ornament
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute. Made well and my daughter and husband loved it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 24, 2022
Such an adorable ornament for our new granddaughter’s arrival in early 2023. Perfect in every way!
Perfect Ornament for Parents-to-be
By Doreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HAVEN, CT) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as shown. I love it!!! Cannot wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas. Thank you!!
Ornament was Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockdale, TX) - December 22, 2022
Ordered the ornament for my son/DIL for their first baby. I was surprised how heavy it was - great thing as I was not really expecting it to be quite so heavy and sturdy. Turned out really nice and very glad I ordered it. Just perfect.
I have ordered things from here before and will continue to do so as needed. Great job Keep up the exceptional work and Merry Christmas
BABY ON THE WAY!
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was purchased for my godchildren who are expecting their first child. I think it is cute and festive. I know they will enjoy it. The only addition I would have liked would be 'BABY' on the egg.
missing the snowflake
By Barbi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the ornament it was missing the snowflake at the bottom; otherwise it was a perfect gift for friends. Nice printing and good quality. Called and they are resending an entire ornament to me rush so I get it in time for the shower. Great service from the company and reallly appreciate them sending another one out immediately. Will do business with them again with no hesitation.
Absolutely Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 11, 2022
I ordered this for my sister who is due with her first baby in June 2023. The shipping was unbelievably fast and product detail was amazing as well. As a first time customer I will order again!!
Just what I was expecting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - December 7, 2022
I had a hard time finding a parents to be ornament then I stumbled upon your website. It turned out perfect!
We're expecting ornament.
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew and his wife. They are expecting their first baby next February. I wanted them to have this to put on their tree. They are excited.
Great ornament
By Riva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament from the moment I opened up the box! I was so excited to gift this to my friend, she absolutely loved it. Would recommend! Nice quality ornament.
We're expecting ?? family ornament
By Joann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, MN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful family keepsake!
A Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, MN) - December 21, 2021
Very pleased with the ornament. Will be a treasured keepsake! ?
The Picture Doesn't Do This Justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 14, 2021
This is so much cuter than the picture depicts. Ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law who just found out they are expecting. It arrived quickly and is adorable!
as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - December 14, 2021
no defects. looks like photos
Love it
By Marilynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament
Most adorable ornament I have ever bought
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most adorable ornament I have ever bought, my nephew and his girlfriend will live it!
Super cute
By Samantha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable. Turned out better than expected
Expecting parents
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her husband and she said it was so cute and she loves it. I didn’t see it in person since it was shipped directly to her so not sure of the quality though anything I have ordered before was of excellent quality.
Christmas Ornament
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a matter of days after ordering packaging was wonderful as was the ornament
Expectant Penguin Family
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely such a precious ornament for the expectant family...thanks so much for this. Received in a timely manner. Has been such a pleasant experience dealing with this company.
Great Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - November 23, 2021
Too cute! Love penguins and this ornament reflects the happiness of the expecting couple. Great quality and great price. Vibrant colors. An ornament to be cherished.
Exceed my expectations
By Dania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice details,
Cutest Ornament Ever!
By ROBYN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and I'm so happy with the quality and cuteness!!
Just adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - September 24, 2021
Just adorable!! Would buy again.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 27, 2021
Received the replacement just fine nothing was broken like the first one thank you so much for making it again. Will definitely order from again.
Came quickly and looks great
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order arrives sooner than expected and looks perfect!
Penguin Family personalized ornament
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmaus, PA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Arrived in great condition and quickly, and engraved correctly
Cute pregnancy announcement
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cute ornament for my family to announce my pregnancy. It is perfect.
Penguin Ornament
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my pregnant sister in law who loves penguins! I know she’s going to love it!
Christmas ornament
By Windy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So darling! Can’t wait to deliver to this expecting couple!
Loved it
By Kris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, PA) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packages very well and absolutely love it
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 22, 2020
Very cute! Intended couple loved it!
Perfect for the “mom-to-be”
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of mine expecting her first child. She was so happy to receive this, she said it was absolutely amazing. Why not remember the year you found out your pregnant at Christmas? Great housewarming gift too!
I love it!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! It's how I let everyone know I'm pregnant!
Penguins Christmas Ornament
By Clara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase!
Penguin ornament
By Lorrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, OH) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with product
Love it
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, ME) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornaments
Beautiful products / needs better packaging
By Kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be five stars if my ornament had arrived in one piece. The shipping packing considered of a thin bubble-wrap pouch inside a plastic shipping bag. My ornament is beautiful though. I fixed it without any noticable defects.
We're expecting penguin ornament
By Daphne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsberry, MO) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, great communication. I initially placed the incorrect year but emailed the company and they got right back to me and made the correction. My only issue was when the ornament arrived the small snowflake at the bottom was missing. Still looks good without snowflake.But overall ornament as expected and good quality.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice