Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baking Spirits Bright Personalized Christmas Mugs customer reviews

Baking Spirits Bright Personalized Christmas Mugs - 27815
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gifts for special events
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Kinney, TX) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for family and friends for our annual gingerbread house decorating event. They turned out fantastic and everyone loved the size so you can have a full cup of hot chocolate with room for marshmallows. It also helped the kids keep track of which cup was theirs, so no mixing them up. We are going to have everyone bring their cups each time we do a winter gathering. Thank you for a great product!!!
Beautifully made cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 16, 2022
I ordered three of these for grandchildren. They will have cocoa bombs to go in them and candy canes.
Adorable Christmas Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 23, 2022
Got this Christmas Mug for my 13 year old Grandson. Was great being able to personalize the Christmas Mug with his name on one side and then to write a sentiment on the other side! This Christmas Mug is well made and very sturdy!
Perfect Christmas gifts
By Shopper (CHALMETTE, LA) - July 26, 2022
Ordered 5 mugs as gifts for the grands in different colors.. As usual, I was not disappointed. Quality is exceptional and sale price was a no brainer. Thanks
Judy
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount bethel, PA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality good. Ordered 17mugs. Received earlier than expected!
Festive Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - July 20, 2022
These mugs are beautiful and great quality. Extremely happy with my purchase and the sale price was definitely a huge incentive.
Gingerbread man cup
By sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (attleboro, MA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup so cute, I got it for a Christmas present and put a personal inscription on the back, it’s a fun gift!!!
Baking Spirits Bright Mug
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I bought these for my Grandsons and they are going to love them.
Colors are bright and cheery!
Very Nice!
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 5 of these for my grandkids. Very nice quality and nice size for kids, not too big.
Perfect!
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was so easy, it allows you to write your own message, they came wrapped up and all in once piece and look just how I wanted them too.

The perfect Christmas gift for anyone in the family, my niece and nephew will love these!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUGGINS, MO) - October 9, 2021
These mugs were purchased as a gift for our grandsons. They appear to be good quality and the personalizations were as requested. They arrived quickly and I am happy to give them as gifts.
Beautiful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 19, 2021
These mugs are very nice. Personalization perfect. Just wish they were bigger. Great gift with a cocoa bomb!
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - January 14, 2021
It was a very cute mug and exactly as pictured. A nice, affordable gift
Coffee mugs
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville, VA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out so cute! Super fast turnaround
Personalized Christmas mug
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belhaven, NC) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
CUTE mug! Is breakable so be aware. Since our grandkids have always called up grandma + grandpa peppermint, (we always have peppermints) we signed it that way. Made for a cute gift!
Avery’s Big Coco Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - January 12, 2021
My great niece now has a big girl’s cup to eat whipped cream & coco!
Thank you!
Great Christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 10, 2021
I ordered 22 of these adorable mugs and personalized them with the persons name and a quote from their favorite Christmas movie. I’m going to put a Cocoa Bomb in each mug and give to family members next Christmas.
High quality and arrived right away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 8, 2021
I ordered this as a rushed shipping and it arrived in 2 days, mind you I had ordered about 26 mugs total. Came individually bubble wrapped and boxed up. Very high quality and great print/font!
Gingerbread Man Mug
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so sweet with the personal message you can have put on it. it really warms my heart and I hope warms his for years to come. I was amazed at the fast delivery and it was packed very well. thanks for the memories.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEN ARGYL, PA) - December 8, 2020
The mugs were very lovely and I’m sure the recipient will love them.
Love our mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - December 7, 2020
My kids always love getting new mugs for Christmas this was a nice gingerbread mug, cute font too. It’s our tradition to get new mugs each year.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEN ARGYL, PA) - December 6, 2020
The mugs were very lovely and I’m sure the recipient will love them.
Christmas mugs
By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered are so cute!! They will make fun gifts!!
Exactly what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA, VA) - November 14, 2020
Super cute. I bought as a Christmas gift. It’s exactly what I wanted. Lettering is nice and sharp. Nice shiny finish. Not cheap looking. Very nice gift.
Christmas Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - October 24, 2020
Arrived just as expected!! Very cute with personalization specifically for my niece..love it and I'm sure she will too!! Very pleased with quality and design...ordered two more for family members!!
broken
By John E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
broken mug and UNABLE to get a REPLACEMENT!!!!!!!!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice