Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holly Jolly Characters Personalized Christmas Throw Pillow customer reviews

Holly Jolly Characters Personalized Christmas Throw Pillows - 27861
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - December 8, 2022
Anything personalized is extra special at this time of year. Everything I have ordered this year, (ornaments) has been exactly as I hoped.
Great
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute pillow. It's a gift and I know they will love the penguins.
Really cute
By KARINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is as described. Really cute. I would recommend
Cute personalized pillow
By Ayesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Christmas pillow. Soft and looks just like the picture.
It’s lovely.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - November 20, 2021
The pillow looks great. Nice quality.
Pleased
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loving this special gift. Love this company!
Adorable Holiday Characters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - November 9, 2021
Cannot wait to give the family pillow to my niece and her family.
They will love it!!

The pillow looks awesome!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 9, 2021
I purchased this item to give to my sister for Christmas with the names of her children & grandchildren. She was overwhelmed and loved it. The children loved it too
Perfect
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pillow and nice size!!
Perfect gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your gift ideas. It's a great company with easy ordering and on time delivery! Thank you
cute pillow
By Carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought as a gift for my daughter. She likes to have Christmas pillows on her couch. She'll love this one for years to come as it has her family denoted on the pillow.
Love these pillows!
By Natalie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, PA) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows were beautiful. They arrived quickly and were exactly as described. They made great personalized gifts for our family and friends!
Jan
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautifully crafted pillow for a gift--I really love it!
Jan
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautifully crafted pillow for a gift--I really love it!
Satisfaction
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second personalization order. I have been most satisfied with all items 12 in all. Proud to give these items for Christmas gifts this year. Will be back again.
Great Gifts
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well satisfied with my order and customer support when placing my order. Agent very helpful and polite. Items exactly as pictured. No errors in printing. Proud to give them to my family for x-mas gifts. Will be ordering again for sure.
Pillow Case was as expected, but the pillow inside was much smaller than expecte
By Rebekah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, MI) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow case was just like I expected, but the pillow that goes inside was much smaller than expected.
fabric quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 6, 2020
Not thrilled with fabric quality
Holly Jolly Throw pillow
By vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nickerson, NE) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I would looked at the size better, the pillow is a lot smaller than I expected and I did not expect it to be so flat.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice